10% discount on your first order with the discount code: Hello10

More Nutrition GoStak
More Nutrition GoStak
More Nutrition GoStak
More Nutrition GoStak
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, More Nutrition GoStak
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, More Nutrition GoStak
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, More Nutrition GoStak
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, More Nutrition GoStak

More Nutrition GoStak

Normal price
€14,90
Special Price
€14,90
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping

 

    • GoStak - Everything you need always with you!

 

    • Snacks and powder stowed away to save space.

--

GoStak - Everything you need always with you!

Snacks, your Total Protein protein powder from More Nutrition or your favorite Chunky Flavor powder from More Nutrition - with the GoStaks in the More design you always have everything you need with you before, after and during training and on the go.

Provides you with valuable nutrients, not harmful ingredients.

At More Nutrition, only the content counts. That is why the GoStaks in the More design are free from bisphenol A, plasticizers and phthalates. The stain- and odor-resistant plastic also ensures that you can enjoy your snacks and protein powder in the best quality every day.

Snacks and powder stowed away to save space.

Taking your sports nutrition with you takes up too much space? With the GoStaks this problem is a thing of the past! The practical boxes in various sizes can be stacked on top of each other in a space-saving and stable manner thanks to the twist and lock system. As many as you want and need. The compact boxes do not take up any unnecessary space in your sports bag. And when things get tight, the GoStaks can be easily attached to the outside of the bag or rucksack using the removable handle.

Flexible stacking and combining.

You don't want to miss anything on the go? No problem! Simply stow your GoStak container in your BlenderBottle (from More Nutrition) and save even more space. This means that you have your protein powder at hand immediately after training and you can mix your shake according to your taste. You can always enjoy your favorite snacks fresh. So you are always provided with everything you need after your workout!

 

Discount code
en

10% Rabatt auf ihrer Ersten Bestellung mit dem Rabattcode: Hello10

More Nutrition GoStak
More Nutrition GoStak
More Nutrition GoStak
More Nutrition GoStak
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, More Nutrition GoStak
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, More Nutrition GoStak
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, More Nutrition GoStak
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, More Nutrition GoStak

More Nutrition GoStak

Normaler Preis
€14,90
Sonderpreis
€14,90
Normaler Preis
Leider Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
Pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

 

    • GoStak - Immer alles dabei was du brauchst!

 

    • Snacks und Pulver platzsparend verstaut.

--

GoStak - Immer alles dabei was du brauchst!

Snacks, dein Total Protein Proteinpulver von More Nutrition oder dein liebstes Chunky Flavour Geschmackspulver von More Nutrition – mit den GoStaks im More Design hast du vor, nach und während des Trainings und unterwegs immer alles dabei, was du brauchst.

Versorgt dich mit wertvollen Nährstoffen, nicht mit schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen.

Bei More Nutrition zählen nur die Inhalte. Deshalb sind die GoStaks im More Design frei von Bisphenol A, Weichmachern und Phthalaten. Der flecken- und geruchsresistente Kunststoff stellt zudem sicher, dass du deine Snacks und Proteinpulver jeden Tag aufs Neue in bester Qualität genießen kannst.

Snacks und Pulver platzsparend verstaut.

Deine Sportlernahrung mitzunehmen nimmt zu viel Platz weg? Mit den GoStaks gehört dieses Problem der Vergangenheit an! Die praktischen Boxen in verschiedenen Größen lassen sich durch das Twist and Lock System platzsparend und stabil übereinanderstapeln. Und zwar so viele du willst und brauchst. So nehmen die kompakten Boxen keinen unnötigen Platz in deiner Sporttasche weg. Und wenn‘s doch mal eng wird, lassen sich die GoStaks durch den abnehmbaren Tragegriff einfach außen an Tasche oder Rucksack befestigen.

Flexibel Stapeln und Kombinieren.

Du willst auch unterwegs auf nichts verzichten? Kein Problem! Verstaue deinen GoStak Container ganz einfach in deiner BlenderBottle (von More Nutrition) und spare noch mehr Platz. Damit hast du dein Proteinpulver nach dem Training sofort zur Hand und mischst dir deinen Shake ganz nach deinem Geschmack. Dazu genießt du stets frisch deine Lieblingssnacks. So bist du immer mit allem versorgt, was du nach deinem Workout brauchst!

 

Rabattcode
de