10% discount on your first order with the discount code: Hello10

GOT7 Protein Sausages (300 g)
GOT7 Protein Sausages (300 g)
GOT7 Protein Sausages (300 g)
GOT7 Protein Sausages (300 g)
GOT7 Protein Sausages (300 g)
GOT7 Protein Sausages (300 g)
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, GOT7 Protein Sausages (300 g)
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, GOT7 Protein Sausages (300 g)
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, GOT7 Protein Sausages (300 g)
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, GOT7 Protein Sausages (300 g)
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, GOT7 Protein Sausages (300 g)
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, GOT7 Protein Sausages (300 g)

GOT7 Protein Sausages (300 g)

Normal price
€5,95
Special Price
€5,95
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping

Now sausage fans get their money's worth - little fat, but lots of protein and taste - we have just the right thing for you for a saucepan or grill!

Have you been looking for delicious sausages for a long time that you can also combine with your fit lifestyle? We at GOT7 make it possible! We offer you two types of sausage, both made in Germany. Both are low sugar and low fat, crunchy and tasty! And they also provide your muscles with a lot of protein! Bite!

fried sausage

Summertime is barbecue time! We bring you delicious, protein-rich sausages on the grillage. And we leave sugar and fat outside. Grab our protein sausages now and the next barbecue party can come! Of course, the sausages can also be wonderfully prepared in the pan and turned into delicious currywurst. In winter we love them with sauerkraut and mashed potatoes. Our Protein Bratwursts are the perfect match wherever it should be spicy and hearty. Try them out and see for yourself!

Sausages

On its own, in a roll or in pea soup - a sausage like this is something delicious, isn't it ?! Unfortunately, conventional products are often full of fat and sugar and therefore not exactly ideal for your healthy lifestyle. But not with us! Try our crunchy, tangy protein sausages now and let our quality, Made in Germany, convince you!

Discount code
en

!Aktions Woche! 15% auf Alle Produkte mit dem Rabattcode: Summer15

GOT7 Protein Würstchen (300 g)
GOT7 Protein Würstchen (300 g)
GOT7 Protein Würstchen (300 g)
GOT7 Protein Würstchen (300 g)
GOT7 Protein Würstchen (300 g)
GOT7 Protein Würstchen (300 g)
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, GOT7 Protein Würstchen (300 g)
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, GOT7 Protein Würstchen (300 g)
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, GOT7 Protein Würstchen (300 g)
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, GOT7 Protein Würstchen (300 g)
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, GOT7 Protein Würstchen (300 g)
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, GOT7 Protein Würstchen (300 g)

GOT7 Protein Würstchen (300 g)

Normaler Preis
€5,95
Sonderpreis
€5,95
Normaler Preis
Leider Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
Pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Jetzt kommen Würstchen-Fans voll auf ihre Kosten - wenig Fett, dafür viel Protein und Geschmack - für Kochtopf oder Grill haben wir genau das Richtige für Dich!

Du bist schon lange auf der Suche nach leckeren Würstchen, die Du auch mit deinem fitten Lifestyle vereinbaren kannst? Wir bei GOT7 machen es möglich! Gleich zwei Wurstvarianten, beide Made in Germany, bieten wir Dir an. Beide sind low sugar und low fat, knackig und lecker! Und dazu liefern sie deinen Muskeln noch ordentlich Eiweiß! Beiß zu!

Bratwürstchen

Sommerzeit ist Grillzeit! Wir holen Dir leckere, proteinreiche Bratwürstchen auf das Grillrost. Und Zucker und Fett lassen wir draußen. Schnapp`Dir jetzt unsere Protein Bratwürstchen und die nächste Grillparty kann kommen! Natürlich lassen sich die Würstchen auch wunderbar in der Pfanne zubereiten und in köstliche Currywurst verwandeln. Im Winter lieben wir sie zu Sauerkraut und Kartoffelpüree. Überall wo es würzig, deftig sein soll, passen unsere Protein Bratwürstchen einfach perfekt. Probier sie aus und überzeuge Dich selbst!

Bockwürstchen

Pur, im Brötchen oder in der Erbsensuppe - so ein Bockwürstchen ist schon was Feines, oder?! Herkömmliche Produkte sind leider oft voller Fett und Zucker und somit für deinen gesunden Lifestyle nicht gerade ideal. Aber nicht mit uns! Probiere jetzt unsere knackigen, würzigen Protein Bockwürstchen und lass Dich von Qualität, Made in Germany, überzeugen!

Rabattcode
de