ESN Instant Oats, 4000g

ESN Instant Oats, 4000g

Write a review
| Ask a question
Normal price
€9,90
Special Price
€9,90
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping

 

    • Instant Oats - high quality wholegrain oat flour

 

    • Rich in complex carbohydrates

 

    • Low GI (Glycemic Index)

 

    • Perfect carbohydrate supplier

 

    • Suitable for vegetarians and vegans

 

    • Quality product, made in Germany

--

The finely ground wholegrain oatmeal Instant Oats from ESN is a high-quality natural product and a valuable source of energy, e.g. B. for building mass in weight training.

Strength athletes need more energy than they use to gain weight quickly. That means consuming a good portion of carbohydrates. An increased calorie intake often leads to an uncomfortable feeling of fullness. Completely different to the consumption of the Instant Oats, they provide 363 calories per serving without causing an unpleasant feeling of satiety.

Content: 4000g powder

Recommended intake

Recommended time


The ESN Instant Oats can be consumed at any time of the day, whether for breakfast, after training or in between. Mix in yoghurt, quark, smoothies or as pancake flour, the delicious oats are always a perfect fitness meal.

preparation


Instant Oats are protein shakes that are the perfect high-carbohydrate supplement for building muscle. To do this, dissolve about 50g (about 5 tablespoons) Instant Oats and 30g Whey Protein in water or low-fat milk and enjoy.

 

Discount code
en

ESN Instant Oats, 4000g

ESN Instant Oats, 4000g

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
| Ask a question
Normaler Preis
€9,90
Sonderpreis
€9,90
Normaler Preis
Leider Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
Pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

 

    • Instant Oats - hochwertiges Hafervollkornmehl

 

    • Reich an komplexen Kohlenhydraten

 

    • Niedriger GI (glykämischer Index)

 

    • Perfekter Kohlenhydrat-Lieferant

 

    • Geeignet für Vegetarier und Veganer

 

    • Qualitätsprodukt, hergestellt in Deutschland

--

Das fein gemahlene Vollkorn Hafermehl Instant Oats von ESN ist ein hochwertiges Naturprodukt und ein wertvoller Energielieferant, z. B. für den Masseaufbau im Kraftsport.

Für die schnelle Gewichtszunahme benötigen Kraftsportler mehr Energie als sie verbrauchen. Das bedeutet, eine ordentliche Portion Kohlenhydrate zu verzehren. Eine erhöhte Kalorienzufuhr führt häufig zu einem unangenehmen Völlegefühl. Ganz anders als beim Verzehr der Instant Oats, sie liefern 363 Kalorien pro Portion, ohne ein unangenehmes Sättigungsgefühl hervorzurufen.

Inhalt: 4000g Pulver

Verzehrempfehlung

Empfohlener Zeitpunkt


Die ESN Instant Oats können zu jeder Tageszeit verzehrt werden, egal, ob zum Frühstück, nach dem Training oder zwischendurch. Verrührt im Joghurt, Quark, in Smoothies oder als Pancake-Mehl, die köstlichen Oats bieten jederzeit eine perfekte Fitness-Mahlzeit.

Zubereitung


Instant Oats bieten Protein-Shakes eine perfekte kohlenhydratreiche Ergänzung für den Muskelaufbau. Hierfür ca. 50g (ungefähr 5 Esslöffel) Instant Oats und 30g Whey Protein in Wasser oder fettarmer Milch auflösen und genießen.

 

Rabattcode
de