10% discount on your first order with the discount code: Hello10

ESN Guarana Giga Caps, 90 caps

ESN Guarana Giga Caps, 90 caps

Normal price
€12,90
Special Price
€12,90
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping

 

    • Guarana extract capsules

 

    • Contain 200 mg of caffeine per daily serving

 

    • Delayed release of caffeine

 

    • Mental focus & longer workouts

 

    • 100% vegan product

-- 

Guarana is a species of plant that is native to the Amazon basin. The chestnut-like fruits of the guarana plant contain small seeds that contain the stimulant ingredient guaranine. In contrast to caffeine, the effects of guaranine are milder and last longer.

 

Contents: 90 capsules

 

preparation

 

Depending on your needs, take 2 capsules with a little liquid (300 ml) throughout the day. The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Not eating in the evening can lead to difficulty falling asleep.


Nutritional values per 1 capsule 2 capsules per daily serving
Guarana extract 500 mg 1000 mg
of which caffeine 100 mg 200 mg

 

ingredients

Guarana extract (contains 20% caffeine), capsule material (hydroxypropylmethyl cellulose *). * vegetable origin

 

Note

Contains caffeine (200 mg per daily serving). Not recommended for children and pregnant women or women who are breastfeeding. This product is only intended for adults who engage in vigorous physical activity. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. The product must be stored out of the reach of small children! Do not exceed the recommended consumption.

Discount code
en

10% Rabatt auf ihrer Ersten Bestellung mit dem Rabattcode: Hello10

ESN Guarana Giga Caps, 90 Kaps

ESN Guarana Giga Caps, 90 Kaps

Normaler Preis
€12,90
Sonderpreis
€12,90
Normaler Preis
Leider Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
Pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

 

    • Guarana-Extrakt Kapseln

 

    • Enthalten 200 mg Koffein pro Tagesportion

 

    • Zeitverzögerte Freisetzung von Koffein

 

    • Mentaler Fokus & längere Workouts

 

    • 100% veganes Produkt

-- 

Guarana ist eine Pflanzenart, die im Amazonasbecken beheimatet ist. In den kastanienähnlichen Früchten der Guarana-Pflanze sind kleine Samen zu finden, die den Wachmacher-Wirkstoff Guaranin enthalten. Im Gegensatz zu Koffein ist die Wirkung von Guaranin milder und hält länger an.

 

Inhalt: 90 Kapseln

 

Zubereitung

 

Je nach Bedarf über den Tag verteilt 2 Kapseln mit etwas Flüssigkeit (300 ml) verzehren. Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nicht am Abend verzehren kann zu Einschlafstörungen führen.


Nährwerte pro 1 Kapsel pro Tagesportion 2 Kapseln
Guarana-Extrakt 500 mg 1000 mg
davon Koffein 100 mg 200 mg

 

Zutaten

Guarana-Extrakt (enthält 20% Koffein), Kapselmaterial (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose*). *pflanzliche Herkunft

 

Hinweis

Enthält Koffein (200 mg pro Tagesportion). Für Kinder und schwangere Frauen oder stillende Frauen nicht empfohlen. Dieses Produkt ist nur für Erwachsene bestimmt, die einer intensiven körperlichen Betätigung nachgehen. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und einer gesunden Lebensweise dienen. Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern zu lagern! Empfohlene Verzehrmenge nicht überschreiten.

Rabattcode
de