10% discount on your first order with the discount code: Hello10

BODY ATTACK Magnesium Liquid (Orange, 500ml)

BODY ATTACK Magnesium Liquid (Orange, 500ml)

Normal price
€9,99
Special Price
€9,99
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping

Body Attack Magnesium Liquid delivers high-dose magnesium citrate and vitamin C. in liquid form. Magnesium citrate is an organic form that is well absorbed by the body. A daily portion - 25ml of the liquid - covers the daily requirement of magnesium and vitamin C. This is particularly interesting for athletes Participation of magnesium in protein synthesis. This is particularly important for building new muscle mass and for supplying the muscles with nutrients. The protein is the essential building block when the Build muscle mass should work smoothly.



Function of magnesium
Magnesium has a variety of tasks in the various metabolic processes. That's the way it is active on the electrolyte balance of the body involved. It supports a normal function of the nervous system and the psyche as well as a normal one Muscle function.

We take in magnesium through food, e.g. it can be found in legumes, nuts or whole grain products. Athletes, however, have an increased need. A supplement with the Body Attack Magnesium Liquid can be an effective help here in order to avoid undersupply.

Function of vitamin C
Vitamin C contributes to a normal immune system and is therefore a useful supplement, especially for athletes, as they put a lot of stress on their bodies. It also helps reduce fatigue and maintain normal energy-yielding metabolism.

Body Attack Magnesium Liquid for athletes
The liquid contains 375 mg magnesium and 160 mg vitamin C per daily serving. It only has one low calorific value and no fat. Therefore, you can easily take it as part of a diet. Since the need for minerals and vitamins increases with physical exertion, the Body Attack Magnesium Liquid is an optimal supplement for for strength, play and endurance athletes.

Interesting facts about the mineral magnesium
Magnesium belongs to like oxygen, carbon, nitrogen, sulfur, hydrogen, phosphorus, calcium, potassium and iron to the 10 most important elementsthat humans need to live.
Discount code
en

10% Rabatt auf ihrer Ersten Bestellung mit dem Rabattcode: Hello10

BODY ATTACK Magnesium Liquid (Orange, 500ml)

BODY ATTACK Magnesium Liquid (Orange, 500ml)

Normaler Preis
€9,99
Sonderpreis
€9,99
Normaler Preis
Leider Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
Pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Body Attack Magnesium Liquid liefert hochdosiertes Magnesiumcitrat und Vitamin C in flüssiger Form. Magnesiumcitrat ist eine organische Form, die vom Körper gut aufgenommen wird. Eine Tagesportion - 25ml des Liquids - deckt den Tagesbedarf an Magnesium und Vitamin C. Für Sportler besonders interessant ist die Beteiligung des Magnesiums an der Eiweißsynthese. Diese ist zum Aufbau neuer Muskelmasse und zur Versorgung der Muskeln mit Nährstoffen besonders wichtig. Das Eiweiß ist der wesentliche Baustein, wenn der Aufbau von Muskelmasse reibungslos funktionieren soll.



Funktion von Magnesium
Magnesium hat vielfältige Aufgaben in den verschiedenen Stoffwechselprozessen. So ist es aktiv am Elektrolythaushalt des Körpers beteiligt. Es unterstützt eine normale Funktion des Nervensystems und der Psyche sowie eine normale Muskelfunktion.

Magnesium nehmen wir über die Nahrung auf, z.B. steckt es in Hülsenfrüchten, Nüssen oder Vollkornprodukten. Sportler haben allerdings einen erhöhten Bedarf. Hier kann eine Ergänzung mit dem Body Attack Magnesium Liquid eine wirksame Hilfe sein, um eine Unterversorgung zu vermeiden.

Funktion von Vitamin C
Vitamin C trägt zu einem normalen Immunsystem bei und ist daher besonders für Sportler eine sinnvolle Ergänzung, da sie ihren Körper stark beanspruchen. Außerdem trägt es dazu bei, Müdigkeit zu verringern und einen normalen Energiestoffwechsel aufrechtzuhalten.

Body Attack Magnesium Liquid für Sportler
Das Liquid enthält 375 mg Magnesium und 160 mg Vitamin C pro Tagesportion. Es hat nur einen geringen Brennwert und kein Fett. Daher kannst Du es auch im Rahmen einer Diät problemlos einnehmen. Da bei körperlicher Beanspruchung der Bedarf an Mineralien und Vitaminen steigt, ist das Body Attack Magnesium Liquid eine optimale Ergänzung für für Kraft-, Spiel- und Ausdauersportler.

Wissenswertes zu dem Mineral Magnesium
Magnesium gehört wie Sauerstoff, Kohlenstoff, Stickstoff, Schwefel, Wasserstoff, Phosphor, Kalzium, Kalium und Eisen zu den 10 wichtigsten Elementen, die der Mensch zum Leben braucht.
Rabattcode
de