10% discount on your first order with the discount code: Hello10

Body Attack LOW-CARB * -PROTEIN-PASTA 250G
Body Attack LOW-CARB * -PROTEIN-PASTA 250G
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, Body Attack LOW-CARB * -PROTEIN-PASTA 250G
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, Body Attack LOW-CARB * -PROTEIN-PASTA 250G

Body Attack LOW-CARB * -PROTEIN-PASTA 250G

Normal price
€3,99
Special Price
€3,99
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping

  • Protein noodles
  • Low carb*
  • 13 g protein per serving

The Low Carb * Protein Pasta from Body Attack not only tastes delicious, it also has one with 65 g to 100 g high protein content. Athletes, especially strength athletes, need a lot of protein, which is found in meat, fish, dairy products or soy, for example. If there is an increased need, e.g. with frequent and intensive training, this can be covered with the Body Attack Low Carb * Protein Pasta. The protein it contains contributes to the To maintain muscle mass and to support muscle building.



The low carb * pasta is ideal for those on a healthy eating respect, think highly of and want to consume as few carbohydrates as possible.
People who have a diet can easily cover the protein requirement with these protein noodles and eat healthy and tasty. Who a lot Sports drives, especially weight training, and wants to eat properly, the Body Attack Low Carb * Protein Pasta can often be put on his menu with a clear conscience.
This is especially true if he likes to eat pasta and is mindful of the carbohydrates.

What's in Body Attack's Low Carb * Protein Pasta?

The protein the pasta is made from peas and eggs and therefore contains protein sources of animal and vegetable origin. It also contains wheat gluten, wheat products and inulin. The pasta wise a fiber content of 2.8 g per 100 g on, only 10 g of carbohydrates and 65g protein.
The Body Attack Low Carb * Protein Pasta tastes good and keeps you full, you don't feel hungry so quickly. You just become Cooked in salted water like normal pasta for seven to ten minutes and then served with a delicious sauce.

* Low carb means that the product provides at least 30% fewer carbohydrates compared to conventional products.
Discount code
en

10% Rabatt auf ihrer Ersten Bestellung mit dem Rabattcode: Hello10

Body Attack LOW-CARB*-PROTEIN-PASTA 250G
Body Attack LOW-CARB*-PROTEIN-PASTA 250G
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Body Attack LOW-CARB*-PROTEIN-PASTA 250G
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Body Attack LOW-CARB*-PROTEIN-PASTA 250G

Body Attack LOW-CARB*-PROTEIN-PASTA 250G

Normaler Preis
€3,99
Sonderpreis
€3,99
Normaler Preis
Leider Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
Pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Protein Nudeln
  • Low Carb*
  • 13 g Protein pro Portion

Die Low Carb* Protein Pasta von Body Attack schmeckt nicht nur lecker, sondern hat mit 65 g auf 100 g einen hohen Eiweißgehalt. Sportler, vor allem Kraftsportler, benötigen viel Eiweiß, das beispielsweise in Fleisch, Fisch, Milchprodukten oder Soja vorkommt. Bei einem erhöhten Bedarf, z.B. bei häufigem und intensivem Training kann dieser u.a. mit der Body Attack Low Carb* Protein Pasta gedeckt werden. Das enthaltene Protein trägt dazu bei, die Muskelmasse zu erhalten und den Muskelaufbau zu unterstützen.



Die Low Carb* Pasta ist ideal für Personen, die auf eine gesunde Ernährung achten und dabei möglichst wenig Kohlenhydrate zu sich nehmen möchten.
Personen, die eine Diät machen, können mit diesen Protein Nudeln leicht den Eiweißbedarf decken und sich gesund und schmackhaft ernähren. Wer viel Sport treibt, vor allem Kraftsport, und sich vernünftig ernähren möchte, kann die Body Attack Low Carb* Protein Pasta mit gutem Gewissen öfters auf seinen Speisezettel setzen.
Dies gilt vor allem, wenn er Pasta gerne isst und auf die Kohlenhydrate achtet.

Was steckt in der Low Carb* Protein Pasta von Body Attack?

Das Eiweiß der Nudeln stammt aus Erbsen und Eiern und enthält somit Proteinquellen tierischen und pflanzlichen Ursprungs. Außerdem ist Weizengluten, Weizenerzeugnis und Inulin enthalten. Die Nudeln weisen pro 100 g einen Ballaststoffanteil von 2,8 g auf, nur 10 g Kohlenhydrate und 65g Eiweiß.
Die Body Attack Low Carb* Protein Pasta schmeckt gut und macht anhaltend satt, ein Hungergefühl stellt sich nicht so schnell ein. Sie werden einfach wie normale Nudeln in Salzwasser sieben bis zehn Minuten gekocht und dann mit einer leckeren Sauce serviert.

* Low Carb bedeutet, dass das Produkt im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Produkten mindestens 30% weniger Kohlenhydrate liefert.
Rabattcode
de