10% discount on your first order with the discount code: Hello10

Best Body Nutrition dosing pump for 2 bottle sizes: 500 ml and 1000 ml - each

Best Body Nutrition dosing pump for 2 bottle sizes: 500 ml and 1000 ml - each

Normal price
€4,90
Special Price
€4,90
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping

practical dosing pump for all 500 ml and 1000 ml bottles from Best Body Nutrition among others suitable for Vital Drink, Aminoliquid and L-Carnitine Liquid one stroke corresponds to 5 ml concentrate Dosing pump for 2 bottle sizes: 500 ml and 1000 ml The practical dosing pump from Best Body Nutrition contains 2

  • practical dosing pump for all 500 ml and 1000 ml bottles from Best Body Nutrition
  • e.g. suitable for Vital Drink, Aminoliquid and L-Carnitine Liquid
  • one stroke corresponds to 5 ml of concentrate

Dosing pump for 2 bottle sizes: 500 ml and 1000 ml
The practical dosing pump from Best Body Nutrition contains 2 hoses. The pump can be used for both 1000 ml bottles and 500 ml bottles. Simply plug the dosing pump onto the respective hose and turn it onto the appropriate bottle.

Application:
Rinse well before use, screw on, done. We recommend a cleaning cycle of a maximum of 2-3 days for continuous use. We recommend a disinfectant cleaner that has been tested in accordance with DVG guidelines for cleaning. Suitable for food.
Discount code
en

Best Body Nutrition Dosierpumpe für 2 Flaschengrößen: 500 ml und 1000 ml - Stück

Best Body Nutrition Dosierpumpe für 2 Flaschengrößen: 500 ml und 1000 ml - Stück

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
| Stelle eine Frage
Normaler Preis
€4,90
Sonderpreis
€4,90
Normaler Preis
Leider Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
Pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

praktische Dosierpumpe für alle 500 ml und 1000 ml Flaschen von Best Body Nutrition u.a. passend für Vital Drink, Aminoliquid und L-Carnitin Liquid ein Hub enspricht 5 ml Konzentrat Dosierpumpe für 2 Flaschengrößen: 500 ml und 1000 ml Die praktische Dosierpumpe von Best Body Nutrition enthält 2

  • praktische Dosierpumpe für alle 500 ml und 1000 ml Flaschen von Best Body Nutrition
  • u.a. passend für Vital Drink, Aminoliquid und L-Carnitin Liquid
  • ein Hub enspricht 5 ml Konzentrat

Dosierpumpe für 2 Flaschengrößen: 500 ml und 1000 ml
Die praktische Dosierpumpe von Best Body Nutrition enthält 2 Schläuche. So kann die Pumpe sowohl für 1000 ml Flaschen als auch für 500 ml Flaschen genutzt werden. Einfach die Dosierpumpe auf den jeweiligen Schlauch stecken und auf die passende Flasche drehen.

Anwendung:
Vor Gebrauch gut durchspülen, aufschrauben, fertig. Wir empfehlen bei Dauergebrauch einen Reinigungszyklus von maximal 2-3 Tagen. Wir empfehlen zur Reinigung einen nach DVG Richtlinien geprüften Desinfektionsreiniger. Für Lebensmittel geeignet.
Rabattcode
de