10% discount on your first order with the discount code: Hello10

More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein

More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein

Normal price
€32,95
Special Price
€32,95
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping

 

TOTAL PROTEIN from high quality vegetable protein sources


Tired of vegan protein powders with a floury consistency and a bland taste? Then convince yourself of our vegan protein powder. Thanks to the specially coordinated combination of different vegetable protein sources, you don't have to compromise on biological value, taste or consistency! Because for us vegan does not mean compromises, but an equivalent diet!

    • Intense taste
    • Only 1 gram of sugar per 100 grams
    • Very good solubility
    • High protein content
description

What makes the vegan protein powder?

With our vegan protein powder, you get high-quality protein powder without compromises, even without milk protein. Due to the high value of the ingredients and the well-founded combination of different vegetable protein sources, our powder not only offers an optimal supply of all amino acids, but also a lot of protein and very good solubility.

Very soluble powder

When you think of vegan protein powder, do you think of protein shakes with a floury consistency that are not a pleasure at all? It doesn't have to be! Through the use of ingredients with particularly high quality and the combination of different vegetable protein sources, our vegan protein powder achieves an excellent creamy consistency. With the vegan TOTAL PROTEIN you are guaranteed not to notice whether your shake contains vegan or non-vegan protein powder!

High protein content

Many athletes deliberately stay away from protein powders without milk protein. The reason: Vegan ingredients in protein powders often come at the expense of the protein content. So that you are optimally supplied with protein and amino acids with a vegan diet, we have achieved an optimal protein content in our vegan protein powder through a targeted combination of different vegetable protein sources. Thanks to pumpkin seed flour, sunflower and pea protein, nothing stands in the way of muscle building!

Vegan protein powder with all amino acids

There is no such thing as a vegan protein powder with all amino acids in optimal proportions? With us it does! Often, individual amino acids are neglected when putting together vegan protein powder. This is due to the fact that mostly either only vegetable protein sources of a single variety are used or that different varieties are not optimally coordinated with one another. This ensures an unfavorable amino acid profile, since individual essential amino acids are only contained in small amounts or not at all, and thus also for a poorer biological value of the protein. In order to avoid this and to guarantee an optimal supply of all amino acids with our vegan protein powder, we have selected and combined various vegetable protein sources for our vegan powder. This optimally stimulates protein synthesis even with a vegan diet.

The well-founded combination of pea protein, pumpkin seed flour and sunflower protein, whose amino acid profiles optimally complement each other, achieve a high biological value, with which the protein powder without milk protein is in no way inferior to animal protein sources.

Chocolate or peanut - vegan protein powder according to your taste

Have you been looking for a vegan protein powder with an intense taste for a long time? Then the vegan protein powder from More Nutrition is perfect for you! Because we are of the opinion that vegan ingredients and intense taste do not have to be mutually exclusive. So that you can make your vegan diet varied, you get our vegan protein powder in the flavors chocolate and peanut. So you can not only prepare delicious protein shakes with your favorite taste, but also enrich desserts with high-quality vegetable protein sources.

Vegan protein powder is so diverse: The best recipes

Protein powder can do more than protein shakes. This is why our vegan protein powder, just like powder with milk protein, is easily suitable for cooking and baking. Of course, shakes remain the classic when it comes to protein powder: The powder is also perfect for delicious vegan protein shakes with a full flavor. And don't worry: the pea protein it contains is guaranteed not to make your shakes taste like peas, but provides you with an extra portion of protein.

If you want to make your diet rich in protein and varied at the same time, you can also use the vegan protein powder to refine desserts or for baking. Thanks to the coordinated vegetable protein sources, each type of preparation provides you with ideal protein of high biological value. Whether pudding, muffins or various shakes - there are no limits to your creativity, even with vegan protein powder!

ingredients

Sales name:

Powder for making a protein-rich drink. Unflavoured.

Net filling quantity:

1000 g

Ingredients:

Pea protein isolate 72%, pumpkin seed flour 18%, sunflower protein 10%.
Discount code
en

More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
  • Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
  • Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
  • Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
  • Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
  • Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
  • Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
  • Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
  • Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
  • Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
  • Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein
  • Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein

More Nutrition TOTAL VEGAN Protein

Write a review
| Ask a question
Prix normal
€21,95
Prix spécial
€21,95
Prix normal
Solder
Prix unitaire
Par 
600g / Banana Bread (Vegan)
600g / Chocolate Pancake Batter (Vegan)
600g / Cinnalicious (Vegan)
600g / Geschmacksneutral (Vegan)
600g / Nuss-Nougat Praliné (Vegan)
600g / Peanut Pancake Batter (Vegan)
1000g / fondant au chocolat
1000g / Cinnalicious (Vegan)
1000g / Geschmacksneutral (Vegan)
1000g / Nuss-Nougat Praliné (Vegan)
1000g / Peanutbutter Dream
600g / Banana Bread (Vegan)
600g / Chocolate Pancake Batter (Vegan)
600g / Cinnalicious (Vegan)
600g / Geschmacksneutral (Vegan)
600g / Nuss-Nougat Praliné (Vegan)
600g / Peanut Pancake Batter (Vegan)
1000g / fondant au chocolat
1000g / Cinnalicious (Vegan)
1000g / Geschmacksneutral (Vegan)
1000g / Nuss-Nougat Praliné (Vegan)
1000g / Peanutbutter Dream

En stock

 

TOTAL PROTEIN à partir de sources de protéines végétales de haute qualité


Vous en avez assez des poudres de protéines végétaliennes à la consistance farineuse et au goût fade ? Alors laissez-vous convaincre par notre poudre de protéines végétaliennes. Grâce à la combinaison spécialement coordonnée de différentes sources de protéines végétales, vous n'avez pas à faire de compromis sur la valeur biologique, le goût ou la consistance ! Car pour nous vegan ne veut pas dire compromis, mais régime équivalent !

    • Goût intense

 

    • Seulement 1 gramme de sucre pour 100 grammes

 

    • Très bonne solubilité

 

    • Teneur élevée en protéines

--

Qu'est-ce qui fait la poudre de protéine végétalienne?


Avec notre poudre de protéines végétaliennes, vous obtenez une poudre de protéines de haute qualité sans compromis, même sans protéines de lait. En raison de la valeur élevée des ingrédients et de la combinaison bien fondée de différentes sources de protéines végétales, notre poudre offre non seulement un apport optimal de tous les acides aminés, mais également beaucoup de protéines et une très bonne solubilité.

Poudre très soluble


Quand vous pensez à la poudre de protéine végétalienne, pensez-vous aux shakes protéinés à la consistance farineuse qui ne sont pas du tout un plaisir ? Ce n'est pas nécessaire ! Grâce à l'utilisation d'ingrédients de qualité particulièrement élevée et à la combinaison de différentes sources de protéines végétales, notre poudre de protéines végétaliennes atteint une excellente consistance crémeuse. Avec le végétalien PROTÉINES TOTALES vous êtes assuré de ne pas remarquer si votre shake contient de la poudre de protéine végétalienne ou non végétalienne !

Teneur élevée en protéines


De nombreux athlètes évitent consciemment les poudres de protéines sans protéines de lait. La raison : les ingrédients végétaliens contenus dans les poudres de protéines se font souvent au détriment de la teneur en protéines. Afin que vous soyez approvisionné de manière optimale en protéines et en acides aminés avec un régime végétalien, nous avons obtenu une teneur en protéines optimale dans notre poudre de protéines végétaliennes grâce à une combinaison ciblée de différentes sources de protéines végétales. Grâce à la farine de graines de courge, aux protéines de tournesol et de pois, rien ne s'oppose à la construction musculaire !

Poudre de protéine végétalienne avec tous les acides aminés


Il n'existe pas de poudre de protéine végétalienne avec tous les acides aminés dans des proportions optimales ? Chez nous c'est le cas ! Souvent, les acides aminés individuels sont négligés lors de la préparation d'une poudre de protéine végétalienne. Cela est dû au fait que la plupart du temps, seules des sources de protéines végétales d'une seule variété sont utilisées ou que différentes variétés ne sont pas coordonnées de manière optimale. Cela garantit un profil d'acides aminés défavorable, car les acides aminés essentiels individuels ne sont contenus qu'en petites quantités ou pas du tout, et donc également pour une valeur biologique plus faible de la protéine. Afin d'éviter cela et de garantir un apport optimal de tous les acides aminés avec notre poudre de protéines végétaliennes, nous avons sélectionné et combiné différentes sources de protéines végétales pour notre poudre végétalienne. Cela stimule de manière optimale la synthèse des protéines, même avec un régime végétalien.

La combinaison bien fondée de protéines de pois, de farine de graines de citrouille et de protéines de tournesol, dont les profils d'acides aminés se complètent de manière optimale, atteint une valeur biologique élevée, avec laquelle la poudre de protéine sans protéine de lait n'est en aucun cas inférieure aux sources de protéines animales.

Chocolat ou cacahuète - poudre de protéine végétalienne selon votre goût


Vous recherchez depuis longtemps une poudre de protéine végétalienne au goût intense ? Alors la poudre de protéine végétalienne de More Nutrition est parfaite pour vous ! Parce que nous sommes d'avis que les ingrédients végétaliens et le goût intense ne doivent pas s'exclure mutuellement. Afin que vous puissiez varier votre alimentation végétalienne, vous obtenez notre poudre de protéine végétalienne aux saveurs chocolat et cacahuète. Ainsi, vous pouvez non seulement préparer de délicieux shakes protéinés avec votre goût préféré, mais également enrichir les desserts avec des sources de protéines végétales de haute qualité.

La poudre de protéine végétalienne est si diverse : Les meilleures recettes


La poudre de protéines peut faire plus que des shakes protéinés. C'est pourquoi notre poudre de protéine végétalienne, tout comme la poudre avec protéine de lait, convient facilement à la cuisine et à la pâtisserie. Bien sûr, les shakes restent le classique en matière de poudre de protéines : la poudre est également parfaite pour de délicieux shakes protéinés végétaliens avec une saveur pleine. Et ne vous inquiétez pas : la protéine de pois qu'il contient est garantie de ne pas donner à vos shakes le goût de pois, mais vous fournit une portion supplémentaire de protéines.

Si vous souhaitez rendre votre alimentation riche en protéines et variée à la fois, vous pouvez également utiliser la poudre de protéine végétalienne pour affiner des desserts ou pour la pâtisserie. Grâce aux sources de protéines végétales coordonnées, chaque type de préparation vous apporte une protéine idéale à haute valeur biologique. Qu'il s'agisse de pudding, de muffins ou de divers shakes - il n'y a pas de limites à votre créativité, même avec de la poudre de protéine végétalienne !

Code de réduction
fr