ProTan Bikini Bronze 207 ml bottle

ProTan Bikini Bronze 207 ml bottle

Write a review
| Ask a question
Normal price
€21,90
Special Price
€21,90
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping

In stock

  • perfect for bikini models and bodybuilders, as well as for everyone who has long dreamed of a washable but IFBB compliant color
  • creates a very dark mahogany look
  • very easy to use
  • dries very quickly and evenly
  • very easy to wash off with warm water and shower gel or soap
description

Pro Tan Bikini Bronze Mousse gives the skin an extremely dark, mahogany brown look. This tan is particularly suitable for bikini athletes and bodybuilders to put themselves in the limelight. This tanning product is also suitable for all fitness models who want a particularly dark shade for their photo shoot.
The special, very high-quality tan dries within a very short time. In addition, it is very easy to use, as the paint has been designed so that it is even and dries completely on the skin. After the competition or use, washing off with warm water and shower gel or soap (e.g. Pro Tan Get Buffed) is sufficient to remove the color without leaving any residue.
Pro Tan Bikini Bronze makes the skin look very beautiful and dark. The bikini look, which is achieved above all by the mahogany color, is perfect for everyone who wants a washable color that is uncomplicated to use. The product is not only suitable for women, but has already been used successfully on men in tanning and with a very positive response.

Application advice: The Pro Tan Bikini Bronze Mousse should be applied evenly to the individual body regions. Apply a walnut-sized amount of Pro Tan Bikini Bronze to the skin and distribute with a paint roller or the enclosed sponge. The distribution should be very clean and even. You should always work on one body region after the other and make sure to always apply the color IN ONE DIRECTION. Check again and again whether the look is right.
Please note that the Pro Tan Bikini Bronze should be tried out before a competition if you have not had any experience with it. In the test you can see which amount is perfect for the respective skin type.

Helpful tips: Should the color be smeared after the preliminary round or water stains etc. appear, the color can be loosened by spraying on Pro Tan Overnight Competition Color and compensated for or reworked using a paint roller.

Ingredients: Aqua (Water / Eau), Propylene Glycol, Dihydroxyacetone, CI 42090 (Blue 1), CI 19140 (Yellow 5), Cl 17200 (Red 33), Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Diazolidinyl Urea, CI 14700 (Red 4), Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate.

Discount code
en

ProTan Bikini Bronze Flacon de 207 ml

ProTan Bikini Bronze Flacon de 207 ml

Write a review
| Ask a question
Prix normal
€21,90
Prix spécial
€21,90
Prix normal
Solder
Prix unitaire
Par 
TVA incluse. plus Expédition

En stock

  • parfait pour les modèles de bikini et les bodybuilders, ainsi que pour tous ceux qui rêvent depuis longtemps d'une couleur lavable mais conforme à l'IFBB
  • crée un aspect acajou très foncé
  • très facile à utiliser
  • sèche très rapidement et uniformément
  • très facile à laver avec de l'eau tiède et du gel douche ou du savon
la description

Pro Tan Bikini Bronze Mousse donne à la peau un aspect brun acajou extrêmement foncé. Ce bronzage est particulièrement adapté aux sportifs en bikini et aux bodybuilders pour se mettre sous les feux de la rampe. Ce produit de bronzage convient également à tous les modèles de fitness qui souhaitent une teinte particulièrement foncée pour leur séance photo.
Le bronzage spécial de très haute qualité sèche en très peu de temps. De plus, il est très facile à utiliser, car la peinture a été conçue pour qu'elle soit uniforme et sèche complètement sur la peau. Après la compétition ou l'utilisation, un lavage à l'eau tiède et au gel douche ou au savon (par exemple Pro Tan Get Buffed) est suffisant pour enlever la couleur sans laisser de résidus.
Pro Tan Bikini Bronze assure un aspect très beau et sombre de la peau. Le look bikini, qui est obtenu avant tout par la couleur acajou, est parfait pour tous ceux qui veulent une couleur lavable et simple à utiliser. Le produit ne convient pas seulement aux femmes, mais a déjà été utilisé avec succès sur les hommes en bronzage et avec une réponse très positive.

Conseils d'application : La mousse Pro Tan Bikini Bronze Mousse doit être appliquée uniformément sur les différentes régions du corps. Appliquer une quantité de la taille d'une noix de Pro Tan Bikini Bronze sur la peau et répartir avec un rouleau à peinture ou l'éponge fournie. La distribution doit être très propre et uniforme. Vous devez toujours travailler sur une région du corps après l'autre et assurez-vous de toujours appliquer la couleur DANS UNE DIRECTION. Vérifiez encore et encore si le look est correct.
Veuillez noter que le Pro Tan Bikini Bronze doit être essayé avant une compétition si vous n'avez aucune expérience avec. Dans le test, vous pouvez voir quelle quantité est parfaite pour le type de peau respectif.

Conseils utiles: Si la couleur est maculée après le tour préliminaire ou si des taches d'eau apparaissent, etc., la couleur peut être estompée par pulvérisation de Pro Tan Overnight Competition Color et compensée ou retravaillée à l'aide d'un rouleau à peinture.

Ingrédients: Aqua (Eau / Eau), Propylène Glycol, Dihydroxyacétone, CI 42090 (Bleu 1), CI 19140 (Jaune 5), Cl 17200 (Rouge 33), Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Diazolidinyl Urea, CI 14700 (Rouge 4), Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate.

Code de réduction
fr