10% discount on your first order with the discount code: Hello10

More Nutrition GoStak
More Nutrition GoStak
More Nutrition GoStak
More Nutrition GoStak
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, More Nutrition GoStak
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, More Nutrition GoStak
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, More Nutrition GoStak
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer, More Nutrition GoStak

More Nutrition GoStak

Normal price
€14,90
Special Price
€14,90
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping

 

    • GoStak - Everything you need always with you!

 

    • Snacks and powder stowed away to save space.

--

GoStak - Everything you need always with you!

Snacks, your Total Protein protein powder from More Nutrition or your favorite Chunky Flavor powder from More Nutrition - with the GoStaks in the More design you always have everything you need with you before, after and during training and on the go.

Provides you with valuable nutrients, not harmful ingredients.

At More Nutrition, only the content counts. That is why the GoStaks in the More design are free from bisphenol A, plasticizers and phthalates. The stain- and odor-resistant plastic also ensures that you can enjoy your snacks and protein powder in the best quality every day.

Snacks and powder stowed away to save space.

Taking your sports nutrition with you takes up too much space? With the GoStaks this problem is a thing of the past! The practical boxes in various sizes can be stacked on top of each other in a space-saving and stable manner thanks to the twist and lock system. As many as you want and need. The compact boxes do not take up any unnecessary space in your sports bag. And when things get tight, the GoStaks can be easily attached to the outside of the bag or rucksack using the removable handle.

Flexible stacking and combining.

You don't want to miss anything on the go? No problem! Simply stow your GoStak container in your BlenderBottle (from More Nutrition) and save even more space. This means that you have your protein powder at hand immediately after training and you can mix your shake according to your taste. You can always enjoy your favorite snacks fresh. So you are always provided with everything you need after your workout!

 

Discount code
en

10% de remise sur votre première commande avec le code promo : Hello10

More Nutrition GoStak
More Nutrition GoStak
More Nutrition GoStak
More Nutrition GoStak
  • Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, More Nutrition GoStak
  • Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, More Nutrition GoStak
  • Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, More Nutrition GoStak
  • Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, More Nutrition GoStak

More Nutrition GoStak

Prix normal
€14,90
Prix spécial
€14,90
Prix normal
Solder
Prix unitaire
Par 
TVA incluse. plus Expédition

 

    • GoStak - Ayez toujours tout ce dont vous avez besoin avec vous !

 

    • Des collations et de la poudre rangées pour économiser de l'espace.

--

GoStak - Ayez toujours tout ce dont vous avez besoin avec vous !

Des collations, votre poudre de protéines Total Protein de More Nutrition ou votre poudre Chunky Flavour préférée de More Nutrition - avec les GoStaks au design More, vous avez toujours tout ce dont vous avez besoin avec vous avant, après et pendant l'entraînement et en déplacement.

Vous fournit des nutriments précieux, pas des ingrédients nocifs.

Chez More Nutrition, seul le contenu compte. C'est pourquoi les GoStaks dans la conception More sont exempts de bisphénol A, de plastifiants et de phtalates. Le plastique résistant aux taches et aux odeurs vous permet également de profiter chaque jour de vos collations et de votre poudre de protéines de la meilleure qualité.

Des collations et de la poudre rangées pour économiser de l'espace.

Emporter votre nutrition sportive avec vous prend trop de place ? Avec les GoStaks, ce problème appartient au passé ! Les boîtes pratiques de différentes tailles peuvent être empilées les unes sur les autres de manière peu encombrante et stable grâce au système Twist and Lock. Autant que vous le souhaitez et que vous en avez besoin. Les boîtes compactes ne prennent pas de place inutile dans votre sac de sport. Et lorsque les choses deviennent serrées, les GoStaks peuvent être facilement attachés à l'extérieur du sac ou du sac à dos à l'aide de la poignée amovible.

Empilage et combinaison flexibles.

Vous ne voulez rien manquer lors de vos déplacements ? Aucun problème! Rangez simplement votre conteneur GoStak dans votre BlenderBottle (de More Nutrition) et économisez encore plus d'espace. Cela signifie que vous avez votre poudre de protéine à portée de main immédiatement après l'entraînement et que vous pouvez mélanger votre shake selon vos goûts. Vous pouvez toujours profiter de vos collations préférées fraîches. Ainsi, vous disposez toujours de tout ce dont vous avez besoin après votre entraînement !

 

Code de réduction
fr