10% discount on your first order with the discount code: Hello10

MORE NUTRITION Blender Bottle® (820ml)

MORE NUTRITION Blender Bottle® (820ml)

Normal price
€14,90
Special Price
€14,90
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping

 

    • 820ml capacity

 

    • odor-repellent

 

    • free from bisphenol A.


--

The Blender Bottle is known as the highest quality branded shaker with a full 820ml capacity.


ODOR REPELLENT, FREE OF BISPHENOL A


The Classic Loop is free from bisphenol A and phthalates. The special plastic offers superior durability and is ultra-clear without compromising on safety. Thanks to the odor-repellent plastic, you can enjoy your smoothie every day without tasting the protein shake of the last week.


OPTIMALLY MIXED FOR THE PERFECT TASTE


Simply fill in the ingredients, throw in the BlenderBall and shake. The BlenderBall whirls through the bottle, giving even the toughest ingredients a smooth and airy consistency.


SHAKER


There is only one BlenderBottle. Everyone else is just a shaker. In 2004 the BlenderBottle Classic revolutionized the market with its leak-proof closure, the unique design and the BlenderBall for perfect mixing. Today, years later, it is still the best-selling shaker on the market. Why? Because it works.


PERFECTLY MIXED FOR THE PERFECT TASTE.


No more lumpy protein shakes. From now on your drinks are always perfectly stirred and irresistibly delicious. The BlenderBall mixes with the right power and makes the mixing grids look old in other shakers. Simply fill in the ingredients, throw in the BlenderBall and shake. The BlenderBall swirls through the bottle and gives even the thickest ingredients a smooth and airy consistency.



Discount code
en

MORE NUTRITION Blender Bottle® (820ml)

MORE NUTRITION Blender Bottle® (820ml)

Write a review
| Ask a question
Prix normal
€14,90
Prix spécial
€14,90
Prix normal
Solder
Prix unitaire
Par 
TVA incluse. plus Expédition

 

    • Capacité de 820 ml

 

    • anti-odeur

 

    • sans bisphénol A.


--

La bouteille Blender est connue comme le shaker de marque de la plus haute qualité avec une capacité totale de 820 ml.


REFROIDISSANT LES ODEURS, SANS BISPHENOL A


La boucle classique est exempte de bisphénol A et de phtalates. Le plastique spécial offre une durabilité supérieure et est ultra-clair sans compromettre la sécurité. Grâce au plastique anti-odeur, vous pouvez savourer votre smoothie tous les jours sans goûter au shake protéiné de la semaine dernière.


MÉLANGE OPTIMAL POUR UN GO TAT PARFAIT


Remplissez simplement les ingrédients, jetez le BlenderBall et secouez. Le BlenderBall tourbillonne à travers la bouteille, donnant même aux ingrédients les plus durs une consistance lisse et aérée.


MIXEUR


Il n'y a qu'un seul BlenderBottle. Tout le monde n'est qu'un shaker. En 2004, le BlenderBottle Classic a révolutionné le marché avec sa fermeture étanche, son design unique et le BlenderBall pour un mélange parfait. Aujourd'hui, des années plus tard, c'est toujours le shaker le plus vendu sur le marché. Pourquoi? Parce que ça marche.


PARFAITEMENT MÉLANGÉ POUR UN GOT PARFAIT.


Fini les shakes protéinés grumeleux. Désormais, vos boissons sont toujours parfaitement brassées et irrésistiblement délicieuses. Le BlenderBall mélange avec la bonne puissance et donne un aspect ancien aux grilles de mélange des autres shakers. Remplissez simplement les ingrédients, jetez le BlenderBall et secouez. Le BlenderBall tourbillonne à travers la bouteille et donne même aux ingrédients les plus épais une consistance lisse et aérée.



Code de réduction
fr