10% discount on your first order with the discount code: Hello10

More Nutrition Mineral Complete Monthly Pack

More Nutrition Mineral Complete Monthly Pack

Normal price
€22,95
Special Price
€22,95
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping

 MINERAL COMPLETE

 

THE FOOD SUPPLEMENT THAT SUPPORTS YOUR BODY IN MANY WAYS - WHETHER SPORTS, WORK OR EVERYDAY LIFE - ALSO SUITABLE FOR A VEGAN DIET

 

Do you often feel tired, suffer from fatigue and have problems with your cognitive functions, such as learning, remembering and thinking?

 

The minerals iron and magnesium contained in Mineral Complete, as well as the vitamins folic acid (B9) and B12, help to reduce tiredness and fatigue. In addition, the two B vitamins also contribute to normal psychological function and zinc to normal cognitive function.

 

Your everyday life is often very energy-sapping. It is all the more important that your energy metabolism functions normally even under stressful circumstances. To support you, the Mineral Complete contains calcium and magnesium, which contribute to a normal energy metabolism. In addition, calcium is also required for the maintenance of normal bones and teeth and, together with magnesium, contributes to normal muscle function.

 

This is not only important for athletes, but for everyone. The National Consumption Study II showed, for example, that 26% of men and 29% of women have insufficient magnesium intake. Other minerals, such as iron, looked even worse in the study. But also with vitamins such as folic acid, 79% of men and 86% of women did not reach the recommended daily intake.1

 

WELL THOUGHT OUT COMBINATION OF SELECTED MINERALS AND VITAMINS:

 

Unfortunately, it is often neglected that certain minerals and vitamins are dependent on one another as cofactors. If one thing is missing, the other does not work. That is why we have added vitamin A to Mineral Complete, for example. Because this contributes to a normal iron metabolism. The zinc it contains, in turn, contributes to normal vitamin A metabolism.

 

Selenium is also a cofactor. Namely in the thyroid gland, where it contributes to normal function. But not only that, together with zinc it also helps to protect the cells from oxidative stress and to ensure that the immune system (physical defense) functions normally.

 

And speaking of the little cogwheels that keep the “human” system running: The folic acid it contains contributes to normal amino acid synthesis and, together with vitamin B12, has a function in cell division. Zinc in turn contributes to a normal metabolism of macronutrients (protein, fatty acids, carbohydrates) and a normal acid-base metabolism.

 

As you can see, with vitamin A, vitamin B12, folic acid, iron, calcium, magnesium, zinc and even selenium in the form of Mineral Complete, we have created an optimally coordinated mineral-vitamin formulation that perfectly supports your body in the aforementioned functions.

 

WITHOUT COMPROMISES:

 

We can proudly say that MORE is mainly known for one thing: uncompromising top quality. This is precisely why we pay attention to selected compositions for every raw material in our dietary supplements in order to be able to guarantee the best bioavailability (and thus effect) for your body. This indicates how much of a certain nutrient actually arrives in our body. Due to the special selection in the manufacturing process, we can guarantee that the best possible absorption is guaranteed without side effects - and this is also proven by independent laboratory analyzes.

 

VEGAN? THEN RIGHT FIRST!

 

With the help of the Mineral Complete, it is super easy to support your body with all the important minerals even with a purely plant-based diet - the capsule shell consists of 100% sustainable plant substances and is therefore even more suitable for a vegan diet. In this way you can guarantee the supply of vital nutrients and minerals - also and especially those that are otherwise mainly found in animal meat products, for a vegan lifestyle.


--

Nutritional values and ingredients


Sales name:


Food supplements with vitamins and minerals


Net filling quantity:

127 g





    • Ingredients:

    • Calcium citrate

    • Magnesium citrate

    • Coating agent hydroxypropylmethyl cellulose (capsule shell)

    • Iron gluconate

    • Rice extract

    • Rice bran

    • Zinc citrate

    • Selenium methionine

    • Retiny acetate

    • 6S-5-methyltetrahydrofolic acid

    • Glucosamine salt

    • Methylcobalamin


Vitamins per 4233 mg (daily ration - 5 capsules) % NRV ¹
Retinol (vitamin A) 600 µg 75
Cobalamin (vitamin B12) 2.5 µg 100
Folic acid (vitamin B9) 200 µg 100
¹ Percentage of nutrient reference values according to Regulation (EU) No. 1169/2011

Minerals per 4233 mg (daily ration - 5 capsules) % NRV¹
iron 20 mg 143
calcium 400 mg 50
magnesium 200 mg 53
zinc 25 mg 250
selenium 55 µg 100
Iodine 125μg 85

 ¹ Percentage of nutrient reference values according to Regulation (EU) No. 1169/2011

Recommended intake


Take 5 capsules with meals throughout the day.


storage


Dry, closed and below 25 ° C. Protect from sunlight.

 


Discount code
en

10% de remise sur votre première commande avec le code promo : Hello10

Pack mensuel complet More Nutrition Mineral

Pack mensuel complet More Nutrition Mineral

Prix normal
€22,95
Prix spécial
€22,95
Prix normal
Solder
Prix unitaire
Par 
TVA incluse. plus Expédition

 MINÉRAL COMPLET

 

LE COMPLÉMENT ALIMENTAIRE QUI SOUTIENT VOTRE CORPS DE NOMBREUSES FAÇONS - QU'IL SOIT LE SPORT, LE TRAVAIL OU LA VIE QUOTIDIENNE - CONVIENT AUSSI À UN RÉGIME VÉGÉNÉAL

 

Vous sentez-vous souvent fatigué, souffrez-vous de fatigue et avez-vous des problèmes avec vos fonctions cognitives telles que l'apprentissage, la mémoire et la réflexion ?

 

Les minéraux fer et magnésium contenus dans Mineral Complete, ainsi que les vitamines acide folique (B9) et B12, aident à réduire la fatigue et l'épuisement. De plus, les deux vitamines B contribuent également à une fonction psychologique normale et le zinc à une fonction cognitive normale.

 

Votre quotidien est certainement souvent énergivore. Il est d'autant plus important que votre métabolisme énergétique fonctionne normalement même dans des circonstances stressantes. Pour vous soutenir, le Mineral Complete contient du calcium et du magnésium, qui contribuent à un métabolisme énergétique normal. De plus, le calcium est également nécessaire au maintien d'os et de dents normaux et, avec le magnésium, contribue à une fonction musculaire normale.

 

Ce n'est pas seulement important pour les athlètes, mais pour tout le monde. La National Consumption Study II a montré, par exemple, que 26% des hommes et 29% des femmes ont un apport insuffisant en magnésium. D'autres minéraux, tels que le fer, semblaient encore pires dans l'étude. Mais aussi avec des vitamines comme l'acide folique, 79 % des hommes et 86 % des femmes n'atteignaient pas les apports journaliers recommandés.1

 

COMBINAISON BIEN PENSÉE DE MINÉRAUX ET DE VITAMINES SÉLECTIONNÉS :

 

Malheureusement, il est souvent négligé que certains minéraux et vitamines sont interdépendants en tant que cofacteurs. Si une chose manque, l'autre ne fonctionne pas. C'est pourquoi nous avons ajouté de la vitamine A à Mineral Complete, par exemple. Parce que cela contribue à un métabolisme normal du fer. Le zinc qu'il contient contribue à son tour au métabolisme normal de la vitamine A.

 

Le sélénium est également un cofacteur, notamment dans la glande thyroïde, où il contribue au fonctionnement normal. Mais pas seulement cela, avec le zinc, il aide également à protéger les cellules du stress oxydatif et à garantir le fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire (défense physique).

 

Et en parlant des petits rouages qui maintiennent le système « humain » en marche : l'acide folique qu'il contient contribue à la synthèse normale des acides aminés et, avec la vitamine B12, a une fonction dans la division cellulaire. Le zinc contribue à son tour à un métabolisme normal des macronutriments (protéines, acides gras, glucides) et à un métabolisme acido-basique normal.

 

Comme vous pouvez le voir, avec de la vitamine A, de la vitamine B12, de l'acide folique, du fer, du calcium, du magnésium, du zinc et même du sélénium sous la forme de Mineral Complete, nous avons créé une formulation minérale-vitaminée parfaitement coordonnée qui soutient parfaitement votre corps dans le fonctions précitées.

 

SANS COMPROMIS :

 

Nous pouvons dire avec fierté que MORE est principalement connu pour une chose : une qualité supérieure sans compromis. C'est précisément pourquoi nous prêtons attention à des compositions sélectionnées pour chaque matière première de nos compléments alimentaires afin de pouvoir garantir la meilleure biodisponibilité (et donc effet) pour votre corps. Cela indique la quantité d'un certain nutriment qui arrive réellement dans notre corps. En raison de la sélection spéciale du processus de fabrication, nous pouvons garantir que la meilleure absorption possible est garantie sans effets secondaires - et cela est également prouvé par des analyses de laboratoire indépendantes.

 

VÉGÉTALIEN ? ALORS D'ABORD!

 

Avec l'aide de Mineral Complete, il est très facile de soutenir votre corps avec tous les minéraux importants, même avec un régime purement végétal - l'enveloppe de la capsule est composée à 100% de substances végétales durables et est donc particulièrement adaptée à un régime végétalien. De cette façon, vous pouvez garantir l'approvisionnement en nutriments et minéraux vitaux - aussi et surtout ceux qui se trouvent par ailleurs principalement dans les produits à base de viande animale, pour un mode de vie végétalien.


--

Valeurs nutritionnelles et ingrédients


Nom de la vente :


Compléments alimentaires avec vitamines et minéraux


Quantité nette de remplissage :

127 grammes





    • Ingrédients:

    • Citrate de calcium

    • Le citrate de magnésium

    • Agent d'enrobage hydroxypropylméthylcellulose (enveloppe de la capsule)

    • Gluconate de fer

    • Extrait de riz

    • Son de riz

    • Citrate de zinc

    • Sélénium méthionine

    • Acétate de rétine

    • Acide 6S-5-méthyltétrahydrofolique

    • Sel de glucosamine

    • Méthylcobalamine


Vitamines par 4233 mg (ration journalière - 5 gélules) % VNR ¹
Rétinol (vitamine A) 600 µg 75
Cobalamine (vitamine B12) 2,5 µg 100
Acide folique (vitamine B9) 200 µg 100
¹ Pourcentage des valeurs nutritionnelles de référence selon le règlement (UE) n° 1169/2011

Minéraux par 4233 mg (ration journalière - 5 gélules) % VNR¹
le fer 20 mg 143
calcium 400 mg 50
magnésium 200 mg 53
zinc 25 mg 250
sélénium 55 µg 100
Iode 125µg 85

 ¹ Pourcentage des valeurs nutritionnelles de référence selon le règlement (UE) n° 1169/2011

Recommandation de consommation


Prendre 5 gélules au cours des repas tout au long de la journée.


stockage


Sec, fermé et inférieur à 25°C. Protéger du soleil.

 


Code de réduction
fr