ESN Intra Drive, 1040g

ESN Intra Drive, 1040g

Write a review
| Ask a question
Normal price
€39,90
Special Price
€39,90
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping
Tropical punch

 

    • Developed, tested and approved by Roman "Rex" Fritz

 

    • BCAA-optimized essential amino acids (EAAs)

 

    • Casein peptides from the patented PeptoPro® *

 

    • Ultra pure whey isolate

 

    • Highly branched cyclic dextrin (Cluster Dextrin®)

 

    • Citrate electrolytes

--

ESN Intra Drive® is the ultimate in intra workout drinks! Configured by none other than the exceptional athlete Roman "Rex" Fritz, who is known worldwide for his precision and training intensity. For months, Roman extensively tested all the prototypes, used them uncompromisingly in his "bunker" and kept tinkering and training until his Intra Drive® worked as he had always imagined.

During training, the Intra Drive® optimally supplies your body with the nutrients that are important when it comes to increasing performance and preparing for subsequent regeneration. Intra Drive® prevents deficiencies in free amino acids in the blood plasma, in carbohydrates in the glycogen stores and in vital electrolytes by ensuring a constant moderate supply of these crucial nutrients during workout. In this way, the storage tanks concerned are guaranteed to be spared! The reason for this is the perfect performance of the amino acid suppliers (BCAA-optimized EAAs, casein peptides - PeptoPro® * -, Clear Whey Isolate) in synergy with the nutritionally valuable cluster Dextrin® and the electrolytes in citrate quality.
10109 The ultra-fine powder is of course ideally soluble (instant) and tastes refreshingly juicy! Intra Drive® can be conveniently prepared in the shaker or in the ESN Waterbottle and drunk during the workout. By the way, half a serving (40g in 500 ml) is enough for athletes under 90 kg!

ESN Intra Drive® is manufactured in our in-house German production facility in the most modern facilities according to the highest quality standards. We only use the purest and highest quality ingredients from the most renowned raw material manufacturers.

* PeptoPro® is a trademark of DSM.

Content: 1040g powder

Consumption recommendation of the manufacturer


Mix a daily portion (80g powder = 3 measuring spoons (inside)) with 500ml water and sip while exercising. Do not consume more than one serving a day. / Tip: For athletes under 90 kg, half a serving is enough (40 g in 500 ml of water)! Important information: Food supplements are not a substitute for a balanced diet. Make sure you have a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Food supplements should be stored out of the reach of young children.



Nutritional values 80 g powder per serving
Calorific values 1206 kJ / 288 kcal
fat <0.1 g
hereof: saturated fatty acids <0.1 g
carbohydrates 51 g
of which sugars 1 g
protein 21 g
salt 0.2 g
amino acids 80 g powder per serving
L-alanine 400 mg
L-arginine 450 mg
L-aspartic acid 650 mg
L-cystine 450 mg
L-glutamic acid 1400 mg
L-glycine 200 mg
L-histidine 300 mg
L-isoleucine 2600 mg
L-leucine 5200 mg
L-lysine 2000 mg
L-methionine 700 mg
L-phenylalanine 700 mg
L-proline 900 mg
L-serine 700 mg
L-threonine 1000 mg
L-tryptophan 300 mg
L-tyrosine 450 mg
L-valine 2600 mg
Total amino acids 21,000 mg
carbohydrates 80 g powder per serving
Cluster Dextrin® 51,000 mg
Minerals 80 g powder per serving
Calcium 105 mg
magnesium 60 mg
potassium 90 mg
sodium 200 mg


 

ingredients


Dextrin (Cluster Dextrin®), Free Essential Amino Acids (L-Leucine, L-Isoleucine, L-Valine, L-Lysine, L-Threonine, L-Methionine, L-Phenylalanine, L-Tryptophan), Casein Peptides (PeptoPro® *) , Wheyprotein isolate, acidifier (citric acid), flavors, sodium citrate, calcium citrate, magnesium citrate, potassium citrate, sweeteners (sucralose, steviol glycosides from stevia), color (beta carotene), salt. * PeptoPro® is a trademark of DSM.

Discount code
en

ESN Intra Drive, 1040 g

ESN Intra Drive, 1040 g

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
| Stelle eine Frage
Prix normal
€39,90
Prix spécial
€39,90
Prix normal
Solder
Prix unitaire
Par 
TVA incluse. plus Expédition
Punch tropical

En stock (2 pièce(s)) ()

 

    • Développé, testé et approuvé par Roman "Rex" Fritz

 

    • Acides aminés essentiels (EAA) optimisés pour les BCAA

 

    • Peptides de caséine du PeptoPro® breveté *

 

    • Isolat de lactosérum ultra pur

 

    • Dextrine cyclique hautement ramifiée (Cluster Dextrin®)

 

    • Citrate électrolytes

--

ESN Intra Drive® est le nec plus ultra des boissons intra-entraînement ! Configuré par nul autre que l'athlète exceptionnel Roman "Rex" Fritz, connu dans le monde entier pour sa précision et son intensité d'entraînement. Pendant des mois, Roman a longuement testé tous les prototypes, les a utilisés sans compromis dans son "bunker" et a continué à bricoler et à s'entraîner jusqu'à ce que son Intra Drive® fonctionne comme il l'avait toujours imaginé.

Pendant l'entraînement, l'Intra Drive® fournit de manière optimale à votre corps les nutriments qui comptent pour augmenter les performances et préparer la régénération ultérieure. Intra Drive® prévient les carences en acides aminés libres dans le plasma sanguin, en glucides dans les réserves de glycogène et en électrolytes vitaux en assurant un apport constant et modéré de ces nutriments essentiels pendant l'entraînement. Cela garantit la protection des réservoirs de stockage concernés ! La raison en est la performance parfaite des fournisseurs d'acides aminés (EAA optimisés pour les BCAA, peptides de caséine - PeptoPro® * -, Clear Whey Isolate) en synergie avec le cluster à valeur nutritionnelle Dextrin® et les électrolytes de qualité citrate.
10109 La poudre ultrafine est bien sûr idéalement soluble (instantanée) et a un goût rafraîchissant et juteux ! Intra Drive® peut être facilement préparé dans le shaker ou dans la bouteille d'eau ESN et bu pendant l'entraînement. D'ailleurs, une demi-portion (40g dans 500 ml) suffit pour les sportifs de moins de 90 kg !

ESN Intra Drive® est fabriqué dans notre propre production allemande dans les installations les plus modernes selon les normes de qualité les plus élevées. Nous n'utilisons que les ingrédients les plus purs et de la plus haute qualité provenant des fabricants de matières premières les plus renommés.

* PeptoPro® est une marque déposée de DSM.

Contenu : 1040g de poudre

Recommandation de consommation du fabricant


Mélangez une portion quotidienne (80 g de poudre = 3 cuillères doseuses (à l'intérieur)) avec 500 ml d'eau et buvez-la à petites gorgées pendant l'exercice. Ne pas consommer plus d'une portion par jour. / Astuce : Pour les sportifs de moins de 90 kg, une demi-portion suffit (40 g dans 500 ml d'eau) ! Information importante : Les compléments alimentaires ne se substituent pas à une alimentation équilibrée, veillez à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain. Les compléments alimentaires doivent être conservés hors de portée des jeunes enfants.



Valeurs nutritionnelles 80 g de poudre par portion
Valeurs calorifiques 1206 kJ / 288 kcal
gros <0,1g
dont : acides gras saturés <0,1g
les glucides 51 grammes
dont les sucres 1 g
protéine 21 grammes
sel 0,2 g
acides aminés 80 g de poudre par portion
L-alanine 400 mg
L-arginine 450 mg
acide L-aspartique 650 mg
L-cystine 450 mg
Acide L-glutamique 1400 mg
L-glycine 200 mg
L-histidine 300 mg
L-isoleucine 2600 mg
L-leucine 5200 mg
L-lysine 2000 mg
L-méthionine 700 mg
L-phénylalanine 700 mg
L-proline 900 mg
L-sérine 700 mg
L-thréonine 1000 mg
L-tryptophane 300 mg
L-tyrosine 450 mg
L-valine 2600 mg
Acides aminés totaux 21 000 mg
les glucides 80 g de poudre par portion
Cluster Dextrine® 51 000 mg
Minéraux 80 g de poudre par portion
Calcium 105 mg
magnésium 60 mg
potassium 90 mg
sodium 200 mg


 

Ingrédients


Dextrine (Cluster Dextrin®), Acides Aminés Essentiels Libres (L-Leucine, L-Isoleucine, L-Valine, L-Lysine, L-Thréonine, L-Méthionine, L-Phénylalanine, L-Tryptophane), Peptides de Caséine (PeptoPro® *), Petit laitisolat de protéines, acidifiant (acide citrique), arômes, citrate de sodium, citrate de calcium, citrate de magnésium, citrate de potassium, édulcorants (sucralose, glycosides de stéviol de stévia), colorant (bêta carotène), sel. * PeptoPro® est une marque déposée de DSM.

Code de réduction
fr