10% discount on your first order with the discount code: Hello10

ESN Guarana Giga Caps, 90 caps

ESN Guarana Giga Caps, 90 caps

Normal price
€12,90
Special Price
€12,90
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping

 

    • Guarana extract capsules

 

    • Contain 200 mg of caffeine per daily serving

 

    • Delayed release of caffeine

 

    • Mental focus & longer workouts

 

    • 100% vegan product

-- 

Guarana is a species of plant that is native to the Amazon basin. The chestnut-like fruits of the guarana plant contain small seeds that contain the stimulant ingredient guaranine. In contrast to caffeine, the effects of guaranine are milder and last longer.

 

Contents: 90 capsules

 

preparation

 

Depending on your needs, take 2 capsules with a little liquid (300 ml) throughout the day. The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Not eating in the evening can lead to difficulty falling asleep.


Nutritional values per 1 capsule 2 capsules per daily serving
Guarana extract 500 mg 1000 mg
of which caffeine 100 mg 200 mg

 

ingredients

Guarana extract (contains 20% caffeine), capsule material (hydroxypropylmethyl cellulose *). * vegetable origin

 

Note

Contains caffeine (200 mg per daily serving). Not recommended for children and pregnant women or women who are breastfeeding. This product is only intended for adults who engage in vigorous physical activity. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. The product must be stored out of the reach of small children! Do not exceed the recommended consumption.

Discount code
en

ESN Guarana Giga Caps, 90 capsules

ESN Guarana Giga Caps, 90 capsules

Write a review
| Ask a question
Prix normal
€12,90
Prix spécial
€12,90
Prix normal
Solder
Prix unitaire
Par 
TVA incluse. plus Expédition

 

    • Gélules d'extrait de guarana

 

    • Contient 200 mg de caféine par portion quotidienne

 

    • Retard de libération de caféine

 

    • Concentration mentale et entraînements plus longs

 

    • Produit 100% végétalien

-- 

Le guarana est une espèce de plante originaire du bassin amazonien. Les fruits ressemblant à des châtaignes de la plante guarana contiennent de petites graines qui contiennent l'ingrédient stimulant guaranine. Contrairement à la caféine, les effets de la guaranine sont plus doux et durent plus longtemps.

 

Contenu : 90 gélules

 

préparation

 

Selon vos besoins, prenez 2 gélules avec un peu de liquide (300 ml) tout au long de la journée. La dose quotidienne recommandée ne doit pas être dépassée. Ne pas manger le soir peut entraîner des difficultés à s'endormir.


Valeurs nutritionnelles par 1 gélule 2 gélules par portion quotidienne
Extrait de Guarana 500 mg 1000 mg
dont caféine 100 mg 200 mg

 

Ingrédients

Extrait de guarana (contient 20% de caféine), matière de la capsule (hydroxypropylméthylcellulose*). * origine végétale

 

Noter

Contient de la caféine (200 mg par portion quotidienne). Déconseillé aux enfants et aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes. Ce produit est uniquement destiné aux adultes qui pratiquent une activité physique vigoureuse. Les compléments alimentaires ne doivent pas se substituer à une alimentation équilibrée et variée et à un mode de vie sain. Le produit doit être conservé hors de portée des jeunes enfants ! Ne pas dépasser la consommation recommandée.

Code de réduction
fr