ESN Cluster Dextrin, 1000g

ESN Cluster Dextrin, 1000g

Write a review
| Ask a question
Normal price
€22,90
Special Price
€22,90
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping

 

    • Pure highly branched cyclic dextrin

 

    • Provides valuable carbohydrates (Cluster Dextrin ™)

 

    • optimal absorption and high bioavailability

 

    • Dextrose equivalent <5

 

    • Ideal source of energy before, after and during training

 

    • Perfectly suited for muscle building phases

 

    • 100% vegan product

 

    • Quality product, made in Germany

--

The ESN Cluster Dextrin is an excellent supplement for athletes in the field of bodybuilding, strength and endurance sports. The very well-tolerated dextrin offers athletes a great source of carbohydrates and provides the body with sufficient energy during training.

The highly branched cyclic dextrin is absorbed by the body faster than other carbohydrate suppliers and is immediately available to it over the long term. In contrast to dextrose and maltodextrin, there is no sharp rise in the blood sugar level in the body.

Content: 1000g powder

Recommended intake


Recommended time


1 serving (60g) ESN Cluster Dextrin is recommended per day, which can be consumed before, during or after physical activity. It is also advisable to take cluster dextrin on non-training days in order to supply the muscles with sufficient glycogen. The high-quality carbohydrate supplier is best enjoyed pure, but can also be mixed as an ingredient in boosters, BCAAs or post-workout shakes.

preparation


Stir a serving of 60 g cluster dextrin powder into 300 ml water. Drink 1 serving with or between a meal. Ideal before, during or after exercise.

 

Discount code
en

ESN Cluster Dextrin, 1000g

ESN Cluster Dextrin, 1000g

Write a review
| Ask a question
Prix normal
€22,90
Prix spécial
€22,90
Prix normal
Solder
Prix unitaire
Par 
TVA incluse. plus Expédition

 

    • Dextrine cyclique pure hautement ramifiée

 

    • Fournit des glucides précieux (Cluster Dextrin ™)

 

    • absorption optimale et haute biodisponibilité

 

    • Équivalent de dextrose <5

 

    • Source d'énergie idéale avant, après et pendant l'entraînement

 

    • Parfaitement adapté aux phases de renforcement musculaire

 

    • Produit 100% végétalien

 

    • Produit de qualité, fabriqué en Allemagne

--

L'ESN Cluster Dextrine est un excellent complément pour les athlètes dans le domaine de la musculation, des sports de force et d'endurance. La dextrine très bien tolérée offre aux athlètes une excellente source de glucides et fournit au corps suffisamment d'énergie pendant l'entraînement.

La dextrine cyclique hautement ramifiée est absorbée par l'organisme plus rapidement que les autres fournisseurs de glucides et lui est disponible immédiatement et à long terme. Contrairement au dextrose et à la maltodextrine, il n'y a pas d'augmentation brutale du taux de sucre dans le sang dans le corps.

Contenu : 1000g de poudre

Recommandation de consommation


Temps recommandé


1 portion (60g) de Dextrine ESN Cluster est recommandée par jour, qui peut être consommée avant, pendant ou après l'activité physique. Il est également conseillé de prendre de la dextrine en grappe les jours de non-entraînement afin de fournir aux muscles suffisamment de glycogène. Le fournisseur de glucides de haute qualité est mieux apprécié pur, mais peut également être mélangé comme ingrédient dans des boosters, des BCAA ou des shakes post-entraînement.

préparation


Mélanger une portion de 60 g de poudre de dextrine en grappe dans 300 ml d'eau. Boire 1 portion avec ou entre un repas. Idéal avant, pendant ou après l'effort.

 

Code de réduction
fr