10% discount on your first order with the discount code: Hello10

More Nutrition CURCU-MORE

More Nutrition CURCU-MORE

Normal price
€27,95
Special Price
€27,95
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping

Turmeric + sulforaphane from broccoli extract

30 daily ration (210 capsules)

description

Kdo you only know urkuma as a spice? In our CURCU-MORE capsules, turmeric (lat. Curcuma Longa L.) can do a lot more. Did you know that the plant comes from the ginger family? Because of this and because of its striking yellow color, the plant is also called yellow ginger or turmeric root. Turmeric has been valued in India, Asia and China for thousands of years and is used here in traditional health teaching, as well as in Ayurveda. So the root is not only used as a spice, e.g. B. in Indian curry, known. Turmeric is used beyond the kitchen.

The CURCU-MORE turmeric capsules by MORE NUTRITION contain, in addition to turmeric, a high-quality broccoli extract that is rich in the secondary plant substance sulforaphane. The valuable plant substance has received more and more attention in Europe in recent years.

 

What defines our CURCU-MORE capsules:

  • Turmeric powder in Organic quality
  • Broccoli extract with very high sulforaphane content (13%)
  • Piperine takes care of optimal bioavailability
  • Proven Quality through regular Laboratory analysis
  • Vegan ingredients
  • Without unnecessary additive

 

Interesting facts about turmeric

Turmeric is native to South Asia. The versatile plant has been known there for a long time. In Southeast Asia and India, turmeric is even considered a sacred plant. Turmeric is an integral part of traditional health and Ayurveda. The effect is also being researched in Europe.

A special feature of turmeric powder is its bright yellow color. The root owes this to the curcuminoids it contains. These include curcumin and other curcumin-like substances - demethoxycurcumin, bisdemethoxycurcumin and cyclocurcumin. The largest part of the powder, however, with about 2 to 3%, makes up the plant substance curcumin.

Curcumin is a secondary plant substance and one of the biologically active substances in the turmeric root. The substance is one of the potent polyphenols that are mainly found in the outer layers of plants in plants and are therefore unfortunately largely lost when fruits and vegetables are peeled.

 

Turmeric capsules with high quality ingredients

Not all manufacturers are aware of the other curcuminoids and often only sell curcumin extracted as a powder. If turmeric capsules are declared as high-dose, they usually only contain curcumin. Curcumin is not the only valuable plant substance contained in turmeric capsules with pure, natural powder. You shouldn't even reduce turmeric to its curcuminoids, because there are also turmeric saccharides in the roots and thus also in the ground powder.

Our CURCU-MORE capsules therefore deliberately contain no extract, but natural turmeric powder in organic quality and without coloring. This way you get all the valuable phytochemicals that are naturally contained in turmeric.

 

Why do the turmeric capsules also contain pepper extract?

Secondary plant substances such as curcumin generally have poor bioavailability. This means that the substances can only be absorbed by the body with great difficulty. Curcuminoids are fat-soluble substances that accumulate in the intestinal environment and are therefore difficult to get from the intestine into the bloodstream.

For this reason, CURCU-MORE contains black pepper extract. Because pepper also has an important secondary plant substance - piperine. Thanks to piperine, the bioavailability of curcumin is 20 times higher. One turmeric capsule CURCU-MORE contains 3.0 milligrams of pepper extract, around 95% of which is piperine.

 

Valuable substances from broccoli extract

To give your body the best nutrients as a dietary supplement, the CURCU-MORE capsules by MORE NUTRITION contain not only turmeric powder, but also broccoli extract.

Since sulforaphane itself is not present in significant quantities in most broccoli extracts, high-quality extract is difficult to obtain. However, our CURCU-MORE capsules contain a high-dose extract. The broccoli extract has a sulforaphane content of 13%, which is confirmed by laboratory analyzes. So you can be sure that you will get exactly what it says on the label!

 

Interesting facts about broccoli

Did you know that broccoli also comes from Asia and belongs to the cruciferous family? The broccoli plant, but especially broccoli sprouts, contain numerous valuable phytochemicals. The plant substance sulforaphane in particular has gained a lot of attention in recent years. Sulforaphane is also found in other plants, but notable amounts are mainly found in broccoli.

Strictly speaking, broccoli doesn't contain sulforaphane at all. Rather, it arises from the mustard oil glycoside glucoraphanin, which makes it even more difficult to get to the valuable plant substance. It is only through the plant's own enzymes, the myrosinases, that sulforaphane is formed through the cleavage of glucoraphanin. This process only takes place when the plant cell is "cracked". Part of this happens when you chew - but the most effective way to do this is to hoe the plant and let it rest for a while. If you cook broccoli, on the other hand, the important enzyme myrosinase is already destroyed at 45 degrees Celsius, which is why sulforaphane can no longer be produced from cooked broccoli. This is why it is so difficult to supply the body with significant amounts of sulforaphane.

ingredients

Sales name:

Dietary supplement with turmeric powder, broccoli extract and black pepper extract

Net weight: 174 g

Ingredients:

Turmeric powder, hydroxpropylmethylcellulose (capsule shell), broccoli extract, anti-caking agents (magnesium salts of fatty acids, silicon dioxide), black pepper extract

Consumption recommendation

Consume 7 capsules daily with sufficient liquid, divided with the main meals.

storage

Dry, closed and below 25 ° C. Protect from sunlight.

Note

Dietary supplements are no substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. They are only a supplement to the diet and should be used according to individual needs. Keep out of reach of small children. Not suitable for children, pregnant women and diabetics. The specified consumption must not be exceeded.





Discount code
en

10% de réduction sur votre première commande avec le code de réduction: Hello10

More Nutrition CURCU-MORE

More Nutrition CURCU-MORE

Prix normal
€27,95
Prix spécial
€27,95
Prix normal
Solder
Prix unitaire
Par 
TVA incluse. plus Expédition

Curcuma + sulforaphane d'extrait de brocoli

30 ration quotidienne (210 gélules)

la description

KConnaissez-vous l'urkuma uniquement comme épice ? Dans nos capsules CURCU-MORE, le curcuma (lat. Curcuma Longa L.) peut faire beaucoup plus. Saviez-vous que la plante vient de la famille du gingembre ? Pour cette raison, et en raison de sa couleur jaune frappante, la plante est également appelée gingembre jaune ou racine de curcuma. Le curcuma est apprécié en Inde, en Asie et en Chine depuis des milliers d'années et est utilisé ici dans l'enseignement traditionnel de la santé, ainsi que dans l'Ayurveda. Ainsi, la racine n'est pas seulement utilisée comme épice, par ex. B. au curry indien, connu. Le curcuma est utilisé au-delà de la cuisine.

Les capsules de curcuma CURCU-MORE de MORE NUTRITION contiennent, en plus du curcuma, un extrait de brocoli de haute qualité riche en substance végétale secondaire sulforaphane. La précieuse substance végétale a reçu de plus en plus d'attention en Europe ces dernières années.

 

Ce qui définit nos gélules CURCU-MORE :

  • Poudre de curcuma dans Qualité biologique
  • Extrait de brocoli très teneur élevée en sulforaphane (13 %)
  • Pipérine s'occupe de biodisponibilité optimale
  • Qualité prouvée par la régularité Analyse de laboratoire
  • Végétalien Ingrédients
  • Sans additif inutile

 

Faits intéressants sur le curcuma

Le curcuma est originaire d'Asie du Sud. La plante polyvalente y est connue depuis longtemps. En Asie du Sud-Est et en Inde, le curcuma est même considéré comme une plante sacrée. Le curcuma fait partie intégrante de la santé traditionnelle et de l'Ayurveda. L'effet est également à l'étude en Europe.

Une particularité de la poudre de curcuma est sa couleur jaune vif. La racine le doit aux curcuminoïdes qu'elle contient. Ceux-ci incluent la curcumine et d'autres substances similaires à la curcumine - la déméthoxycurcumine, la bisdéméthoxycurcumine et la cyclocurcumine. Cependant, la plus grande partie de la poudre, environ 2 à 3%, est constituée de la substance végétale curcumine.

La curcumine est une substance végétale secondaire et l'une des substances biologiquement actives de la racine de curcuma. La substance est l'un des polyphénols puissants que l'on trouve principalement dans les couches externes des plantes et qui sont donc malheureusement en grande partie perdus lorsque les fruits et légumes sont épluchés.

 

Capsules de curcuma avec des ingrédients de haute qualité

Tous les fabricants ne connaissent pas les autres curcuminoïdes et ne vendent souvent que de la curcumine extraite sous forme de poudre. Si les gélules de curcuma sont déclarées à forte dose, elles ne contiennent généralement que de la curcumine. La curcumine n'est pas la seule substance végétale précieuse contenue dans les capsules de curcuma avec de la poudre pure et naturelle. Il ne faut même pas réduire le curcuma à ses curcuminoïdes, car il y a aussi des saccharides de curcuma dans les racines et donc aussi dans la poudre broyée.

Nos gélules CURCU-MORE ne contiennent donc volontairement aucun extrait, mais de la poudre naturelle de curcuma de qualité bio et sans colorant. De cette façon, vous obtenez tous les précieux composés phytochimiques naturellement contenus dans le curcuma.

 

Pourquoi les gélules de curcuma contiennent-elles également de l'extrait de poivre ?

Les substances végétales secondaires telles que la curcumine ont généralement une faible biodisponibilité. Cela signifie que les substances ne peuvent être absorbées par l'organisme qu'avec de grandes difficultés. Les curcuminoïdes sont des substances liposolubles qui s'accumulent dans l'environnement intestinal et sont donc difficiles à faire passer de l'intestin à la circulation sanguine.

Pour cette raison, CURCU-MORE contient de l'extrait de poivre noir. Parce que le poivre a également une substance végétale secondaire importante - la pipérine. Grâce à la pipérine, la biodisponibilité de la curcumine est 20 fois plus élevée. Une capsule de curcuma CURCU-MORE contient 3,0 milligrammes d'extrait de poivre, dont environ 95 % de pipérine.

 

Substances précieuses de l'extrait de brocoli

Afin de donner à votre corps les meilleurs nutriments en tant que complément alimentaire, les capsules CURCU-MORE de MORE NUTRITION contiennent non seulement de la poudre de curcuma, mais aussi de l'extrait de brocoli.

Étant donné que le sulforaphane n'est pas présent en quantités significatives dans la plupart des extraits de brocoli, un extrait de haute qualité est difficile à obtenir. Cependant, nos capsules CURCU-MORE contiennent un extrait à haute dose. L'extrait de brocoli a une teneur en sulforaphane de 13%, ce qui est confirmé par des analyses de laboratoire. Ainsi, vous pouvez être sûr que vous obtiendrez exactement ce qui est écrit sur l'étiquette !

 

Faits intéressants sur le brocoli

Saviez-vous que le brocoli vient aussi d'Asie et appartient à la famille des crucifères ? La plante de brocoli, mais surtout les pousses de brocoli, contiennent de nombreux composés phytochimiques précieux. La substance végétale sulforaphane en particulier a attiré beaucoup d'attention ces dernières années. Le sulforaphane se trouve également dans d'autres plantes, mais des quantités notables se trouvent principalement dans le brocoli.

À proprement parler, le brocoli ne contient pas du tout de sulforaphane. Il provient plutôt du glycoside d'huile de moutarde, la glucoraphanine, qui rend encore plus difficile l'accès à la précieuse substance végétale. Parce que ce n'est que par les propres enzymes de la plante, les myrosinases, que le sulforaphane est formé par le clivage de la glucoraphanine. Ce processus n'a lieu que lorsque la cellule végétale est « fissurée ». Une partie de cela se produit lorsque vous mâchez - mais le moyen le plus efficace de le faire est de biner la plante et de la laisser reposer pendant un certain temps. Si vous faites cuire du brocoli, en revanche, l'enzyme importante myrosinase est détruite à 45 degrés Celsius, c'est pourquoi le sulforaphane ne peut plus être produit à partir de brocoli cuit. C'est pourquoi il est si difficile de fournir à l'organisme des quantités importantes de sulforaphane.

Ingrédients

Nom de la vente :

Complément alimentaire à base de poudre de curcuma, d'extrait de brocoli et d'extrait de poivre noir

Poids net : 174 g

Ingrédients:

Poudre de curcuma, hydroxypropylméthylcellulose (enveloppe de capsule), extrait de brocoli, antiagglomérants (sels de magnésium d'acides gras, dioxyde de silicium), extrait de poivre noir

Recommandation de consommation

Consommez 7 gélules par jour avec suffisamment de liquide, réparties avec les repas principaux.

stockage

Sec, fermé et inférieur à 25°C. Protéger du soleil.

Noter

Les compléments alimentaires ne remplacent pas une alimentation équilibrée et variée et un mode de vie sain. Ils ne sont qu'un complément à l'alimentation et doivent être utilisés en fonction des besoins individuels. Tenir hors de portée des petits enfants. Ne convient pas aux enfants, aux femmes enceintes et aux diabétiques. La consommation spécifiée ne doit pas être dépassée.





Code de réduction
fr