10% discount on your first order with the discount code: Hello10

Best Body Nutrition Protein Pancake - Neutral - 50 g sachet

Best Body Nutrition Protein Pancake - Neutral - 50 g sachet

Normal price
€1,39
Special Price
€1,39
Normal price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
VAT included. plus Shipping

for breakfast or as a snack high protein content of 38% quick and easy to prepare neutral taste vegetarian Fit4Day - Eat smart. Be fit. With Fit4Day, a healthy, protein-rich and at the same time low-carbohydrate diet is very easy in everyday life. Whether for a nutritious one

  • for breakfast or as a snack
  • high protein content of 38%
  • quick and easy to prepare
  • neutral taste
  • vegetarian

description

Fit4Day - Eat smart. Be fit.
With Fit4Day, a healthy, protein-rich and at the same time low-carbohydrate diet is very easy in everyday life. Whether for a nutritious breakfast, a tasty meal in between or a hearty dinner. True to the motto “Eat smart. Be fit. ”Fit4Day offer the opportunity to eat a balanced, protein-rich and low-carbohydrate diet anywhere and anytime.

Whether as a breakfast or snack, whether sweet, savory or natural - the Fit4Day Protein Pancake has something for everyone. Optimally coordinated, high-quality ingredients make the protein pancakes a perfect meal. Thanks to the neutral taste, many delicious recipes are possible with the Fit4Day Protein Pancakes. Hot tip: You can also bake great waffles with the batter!

The Fit4Day Protein Pancakes provide 38% protein. Protein is very important for a healthy and balanced diet. Muscles are largely made up of protein, so the body needs it in sufficient quantities. Protein contributes to the growth and maintenance of muscles and normal bones.

The Fit4Day Protein Pancakes are quick and easy to prepare: Mix 50 g pancake mixture with 65 ml cold water to a smooth batter or shake vigorously in a shaker. Heat some oil in a non-stick pan. Then pour the batter into the pan in portions. Bake the pancakes over medium heat for about 3 to 4 minutes until golden brown. A healthy snack is ready! The pancakes can be reheated very easily in the microwave.

Note: A varied, balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important for health.

Store the product closed, dry, protected from light and at room temperature (15 ° C - 20 ° C).

Fit4Day Protein Pancake, baking mix for making a pancake with a high protein content (38%).

Nutritional values
Nutritional table - neutral
average nutritional values per 100 g per serving *
energy 1877 kJ (448 kcal) 939 kJ (224 kcal)
fat 17.9 g 9.0 g
- of which total Fatty acids 7.3 g 3.7 g
carbohydrates 32.7 g 16.4 g
- of which sugars 13.1 g 6.6 g
Fiber 0.8 g 0.4 g
protein 38.4 g 19.2 g
salt 2.09 g 1.05 g
*) 50 g baking mix

Ingredients - Neutral:
wheatFlour, wheyprotein concentrate, palm fat powder (palm oil, glucose syrup, milkprotein), soyprotein isolate, Whole chicken eggpowder, sugar, wheatprotein, Skimmed milkpowder, raising agent (glucono-delta-lactone, sodium hydrogen carbonate), sea salt (salt, potassium iodate), flavor. May contain traces of lupins.

Discount code
en

Best Body Nutrition Pancake Protéiné - Neutre - Sachet de 50 g

Best Body Nutrition Pancake Protéiné - Neutre - Sachet de 50 g

Write a review
| Ask a question
Prix normal
€1,39
Prix spécial
€1,39
Prix normal
Solder
Prix unitaire
Par 
TVA incluse. plus Expédition

pour le petit déjeuner ou comme collation haute teneur en protéines de 38% rapide et facile à préparer goût neutre végétarien Fit4Day - Eat smart. Soyez en forme. Avec Fit4Day, un régime sain, riche en protéines et en même temps faible en glucides est très facile dans la vie de tous les jours. Que ce soit pour un nutritif

  • pour le petit déjeuner ou comme collation
  • teneur élevée en protéines de 38%
  • rapide et facile à préparer
  • goût neutre
  • végétarien

la description

Fit4Day - Mangez intelligemment. Soyez en forme.
Avec Fit4Day, un régime sain, riche en protéines et en même temps faible en glucides est très facile dans la vie de tous les jours. Que ce soit pour un petit déjeuner nutritif, un repas savoureux entre les deux ou un dîner copieux. Fidèle à la devise « Mangez intelligemment. Soyez en forme. » Fit4Day offre la possibilité de suivre un régime équilibré, riche en protéines et pauvre en glucides, n'importe où et n'importe quand.

Qu'il s'agisse d'un petit-déjeuner ou d'une collation, qu'elle soit sucrée, salée ou naturelle, la crêpe protéinée Fit4Day a quelque chose pour tout le monde. Des ingrédients de haute qualité parfaitement coordonnés font des crêpes protéinées un repas parfait. Grâce au goût neutre, de nombreuses recettes délicieuses sont possibles avec les crêpes protéinées Fit4Day. Astuce : vous pouvez également faire de superbes gaufres avec la pâte !

Les crêpes protéinées Fit4Day fournissent 38% de protéines. Les protéines sont très importantes pour une alimentation saine et équilibrée. Les muscles sont en grande partie constitués de protéines, le corps en a donc besoin en quantité suffisante. Les protéines contribuent à la croissance et au maintien des muscles et des os normaux.

Les crêpes protéinées Fit4Day sont rapides et faciles à préparer : mélangez 50 g de mélange à crêpes avec 65 ml d'eau froide pour obtenir une pâte lisse ou secouez vigoureusement dans un shaker. Faites chauffer un peu d'huile dans une poêle antiadhésive. Versez ensuite la pâte dans le moule par portions. Cuire les crêpes à feu moyen pendant environ 3 à 4 minutes jusqu'à ce qu'elles soient dorées. Une collation saine est prête! Les crêpes se réchauffent très facilement au micro-ondes.

Noter: Une alimentation variée et équilibrée et un mode de vie sain sont importants pour la santé.

Conserver le produit fermé, au sec, à l'abri de la lumière et à température ambiante (15°C - 20°C).

Fit4Day Protein Pancake, mélange à pâtisserie pour faire une crêpe à haute teneur en protéines (38%).

Valeurs nutritionnelles
Tableau nutritionnel - neutre
valeurs nutritionnelles moyennes par 100 g par portion *
énergie 1877 kJ (448 kcal) 939 kJ (224 kcal)
gros 17,9 g 9,0 g
- dont total Les acides gras 7,3 grammes 3,7 grammes
les glucides 32,7 grammes 16,4 g
- dont les sucres 13,1 g 6,6 g
Fibre 0,8 g 0,4 g
protéine 38,4 g 19,2 g
sel 2,09 g 1,05 g
*) 50 g de mélange à pâtisserie

Ingrédients - Neutre :
du bléFarine, petit laitconcentré de protéines, poudre de graisse de palme (huile de palme, sirop de glucose, laitprotéine), sojaisolat de protéine, egguf de poule entiersucre en poudre, du bléprotéine, Lait écrémépoudre, poudre à lever (glucono-delta-lactone, bicarbonate de sodium), sel marin (sel, iodate de potassium), arôme. Peut contenir des traces de lupins.

Code de réduction
fr