Conditions

 

General conditions of sale

scope

These terms and conditions apply to all purchases at Fitnutrition.lu [Link to "imprint"], which are made by private customers.

Private customers in this sense are people with their place of residence and delivery address in Luxembourg and other shipping countries, provided that the goods they have ordered cannot be attributed to their commercial or independent professional activity.

Business customers are asked to place orders on the order pages accessible via the business customer login [Link on Business customer login] to make.

 

Conclusion of contract

The presentation of our goods and the granting of the option to order represent a specific offer on our part to conclude a purchase contract.

By placing your order, you accept the offer and the sales contract is concluded.

You will receive an order confirmation via email to the email address you provided.

 

Prices and shipping costs

The prices awarded are final prices including sales tax. The amount that is shown at the time of the binding order applies. In addition, there are shipping costs, which depend on the shipping method and the size and weight of the goods you have ordered. You can find out more about the details at [Link to "Shipping"] to inform. The regular costs of returning the goods in the event that you return the goods in exercising your right of withdrawal [Link to "Right of withdrawal"] arise, we carry. If you exercise your right of withdrawal, we will also reimburse you for the shipping costs.

 

payment

Payment is made on delivery by means of

- Apple Pay

- Credit card

- Payment in advance

- PayPal

- Digicash (Payconiq)

 

Late payment

If you are in default of payment, so is Fitnutrition.lu entitled to charge default interest of 10 percent above dThe time of the order is known request given base price. If Fitnutrition.lu a higher damage caused by default has evidently occurred Fitnutrition.lu entitled to assert this.

 

delivery

(1) Delivery is made to the delivery address specified by the customer, within of

- Germany

- France

- Luxembourg

- Belgium

- Netherlands

- Austria

- Spain

- Portugal


(2) If force majeure (natural disasters, war, civil war, terrorist attack) makes the delivery or any other service permanently impossible, this is an obligation of Fitnutrition.lu locked out. Amounts already paid are taken from Fitnutrition.lu refunded immediately.

(3) Fitnutrition.lu can also refuse to perform if this requires an effort that, taking into account the content of the purchase contract and the principles of good faith, is grossly disproportionate to the customer's interest in fulfilling the purchase contract. Amounts already paid are taken from Fitnutrition.lurefunded immediately.

(4) Bulky goods (packages with a volume greater than 1 m2) are usually delivered by a forwarding agent. Fitnutrition.lu expressly points out that these goods are not carried into the house.

 

Favorable shipping method for returns

(1) When returning the goods and accessories, please use the original packaging if possible, even if it has been damaged by an opening for a functional test.

(2) To return the goods, please use the fully franked and addressed return label that was sent to you by e-mail. It is the easiest and cheapest shipping option. You have no obligation to use this return process. However, if you choose an unnecessarily expensive shipping method, you may be obliged to pay us the higher costs than a cheaper shipping method.

(3) When returning, fill out the form that was sent to you and email it to us at shop@fitnutrition.lu

Retention of title

The delivered goods remain the property of until all claims against the customer from the purchase contract have been settled in full Fitnutrition.lu. As long as this retention of title exists, the customer may neither resell the goods nor dispose of them; in particular, the customer may not contractually allow third parties to use the goods.

 

Defect rights

(1) A product that is already defective upon delivery (warranty case) becomes Fitnutrition.luat the customer's option at the expense of Fitnutrition.lu by replace a faultless one or have it professionally repaired (supplementary performance). The customer will care pointed out that there is no warranty case if the product had the agreed quality at the time of transfer of risk. A warranty case does not exist in the following cases in particular:

a)in the event of damage caused to the customer by misuse or improper use,

b)in the event of damage caused by the customer's products being exposed to harmful external influences (in particular extreme temperatures, humidity, exceptional physical or electrical stress, voltage fluctuations, lightning strikes, static electricity, fire).

(2) Fitnutrition.lu furthermore does not guarantee a fault that has arisen as a result of improper repairs by a service partner not authorized by the manufacturer.

(3) If the type of supplementary performance desired by the customer (replacement delivery or repair) requires an effort that is grossly disproportionate to the customer's service interests in view of the product price, taking into account the content of the contract and the principles of good faith - with the value in particular of the purchased item in a defect-free condition, the significance of the defect and the question of whether the other type of supplementary performance can be used without significant disadvantages for the customer - the customer's claim is limited to the other type of supplementary performance. The right of Fitnutrition.luRefusing this other type of supplementary performance under the aforementioned condition remains unaffected.

(4) Both in the event of repairs and in the event of a replacement delivery, the customer is obliged to replace the product at the expense of Fitnutrition.lu to the return address specified by you, stating the order number. Before sending the product, the customer must remove any objects he has inserted. Fitnutrition.lu is not obliged to examine the product for the installation of such objects. Is liable for the loss of such items Fitnutrition.lu not unless it was for the withdrawal of the product Fitnutrition.lu without additional recognizable that such an object has been inserted into the product (in this case informed Fitnutrition.luthe customer and has the item ready for the customer to collect; the customer bears the resulting costs). The customer must also, before sending in a product for repair or replacement, if necessary, to create separate backup copies of the system software on the product, the applications and all data on a separate data carrier and to deactivate all passwords. Liability for data loss is not taken. It is also the responsibility of the customer to install the software and data and reactivate the passwords after the repaired product or the replacement product has been returned.

(5) If the customer sends in the goods in order to receive an exchange product, the return of the defective product is based on the following stipulation: If the customer was able to use the goods in a defect-free condition between delivery and return, they have the value of the ones they took To reimburse usages. For any loss or further deterioration of the goods that was not caused by the defect and for the impossibility of surrendering the goods in the period between delivery of the goods and the return of the goods, the customer must pay compensation. The customer does not have to pay compensation for the deterioration of the goods caused by the intended use of the goods. The obligation to pay compensation does not apply to the return of a defective product in the event of a warranty claim,

a)if the defect justifying withdrawal only became apparent during processing or redesign,

b)if Fitnutrition.lu is responsible for the deterioration or destruction or for the damage Fitnutrition.lu would have occurred

c)if the deterioration or destruction has occurred at the customer's, although the customer has observed the care that he is used to in his own affairs.

(6) The customer's liability for damages in the event of a breach of the obligation to return goods for which the customer is responsible is based on the statutory provisions.

(7) The customer can choose to withdraw from the contract or reduce the purchase price if the repair or replacement delivery has not resulted in the product being in conformity with the contract within a reasonable period of time.

(8) In addition, claims can be made against the manufacturer within the framework of a guarantee granted by this exist, which are based on the corresponding guarantee conditions.

(9) The legal guarantee of Fitnutrition.lu ends two years from delivery of the goods. The deadline starts once goods are received.

 

liability

(1) We are liable for slight negligence Fitnutrition.lu only in the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations and limited to the foreseeable damage. This restriction does not apply to injury to life, limb and health. We are liable for other damage caused by slight negligence due to a defect in the object of purchase Fitnutrition.lu Not.

(2) Regardless of any fault of Fitnutrition.lu remains a liability of Fitnutrition.luunaffected in the case of fraudulent concealment of the defect or from the assumption of a guarantee. The manufacturer's guarantee is a guarantee from the manufacturer and does not constitute a guarantee Fitnutrition.lu represent.

(3) Fitnutrition.lu is also responsible for the accidental impossibility of delivery during their delay, unless the damage would have occurred even if delivery had been made on time.

(4) The personal liability of the legal representatives, vicarious agents and employees of Fitnutrition.lu for damage caused by you through slight negligence.

 

Applicable Law

The one between you and Fitnutrition.lu concluded contract is subject exclusively the law of Luxembourg with the express exclusion of the UN sales law. The mandatory provisions of the state in which you have your habitual residence remain unaffected.

 

Place of jurisdiction

If, contrary to your information when ordering, you do not have a place of residence in Luxembourg or if you move your place of residence abroad after signing the contract or The place of residence is not known at the time the action is brought, the place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from and in connection with the contractual relationship [Seat of the operator of the online shop].

 

Dispute resolution

General information requirements for alternative dispute resolution according to Art. 14 Para. 1 ODR-VO and § 36 VSBG (Consumer Dispute Settlement Act):

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution, which you can find at this address: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ . We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

Final provisions

(1) Should individual provisions of this contract be or become wholly or partially ineffective or void, this shall not affect the effectiveness of the rest of the contract, insofar as a contractual partner is not unreasonably disadvantaged as a result.

(2) Changes or additions to this contract must be made in writing.

 

Discount code
en

Conditions

 

Conditions générales de vente

portée

Ces termes et conditions s'appliquent à tous les achats chez Fitnutrition.lu [Lié à "imprimer"], qui sont fabriqués par des clients privés.

Les clients privés en ce sens sont des personnes ayant leur domicile et leur adresse de livraison au Luxembourg et dans d'autres pays d'expédition, à condition que les marchandises qu'ils ont commandées ne puissent être attribuées à leur activité professionnelle commerciale ou indépendante.

Les clients professionnels sont invités à passer leurs commandes sur les pages de commande accessibles via le login client professionnel [Lien sur Connexion client entreprise] à Fabriquer.

 

Conclusion du contrat

La présentation de nos marchandises et l'octroi de l'option de commande représentent une offre spécifique de notre part de conclure un contrat d'achat.

En passant votre commande, vous acceptez l'offre et le contrat d'achat est conclu.

Vous recevrez une confirmation de commande par e-mail à l'adresse e-mail que vous avez fournie.

 

Prix et frais d'expédition

Les prix attribués sont des prix définitifs TTC. Le montant indiqué au moment de la commande ferme s'applique. Il existe également des frais d'expédition, qui dépendent du type d'expédition et de la taille et du poids des marchandises que vous avez commandées. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les détails sur [Lié à "Expédition"] informer. Les frais habituels de retour de la marchandise dans le cas où vous renvoyez la marchandise en exerçant votre droit de rétractation [Lié à "Droit de rétractation"] surgir, nous portons. Si vous exercez votre droit de rétractation, nous vous rembourserons également les frais de port.

 

Paiement

Le paiement s'effectue à la livraison au moyen de

- Apple Pay

- Carte de crédit

- Paiement à l'avance

- Pay Pal

- Digicash (Payconiq)

 

Retard de paiement

Si vous êtes en défaut de paiement, il en est de même Fitnutrition.lu droit de facturer des intérêts moratoires de 10 pour cent au-dessus de dL'heure de la commande est connue demande étant donné le prix de base. Si Fitnutrition.lu un dommage plus élevé causé par défaut est encouru de manière vérifiable Fitnutrition.lu le droit de l'affirmer.

 

livraison

(1) La livraison est effectuée à l'adresse de livraison indiquée par le client, dans de

- Allemagne

- France

- Luxembourg

- Belgique

- Pays-Bas

- L'Autriche

- Espagne

- Le Portugal


(2) Si un cas de force majeure (catastrophes naturelles, guerre, guerre civile, attentat terroriste) rend la livraison ou toute autre prestation définitivement impossible, il s'agit d'une obligation de Fitnutrition.lu enfermé dehors. Les montants déjà payés sont prélevés sur Fitnutrition.lu remboursé immédiatement.

(3) Fitnutrition.lu peut également refuser d'exécuter si cela nécessite un effort manifestement disproportionné par rapport à l'intérêt du client à exécuter le contrat d'achat, compte tenu du contenu du contrat d'achat et des principes de bonne foi. Les montants déjà payés sont prélevés sur Fitnutrition.luremboursé immédiatement.

(4) Les marchandises encombrantes (colis d'un volume supérieur à 1 mètre carré) sont généralement livrées par un transporteur. Fitnutrition.lu signale expressément que ces marchandises ne sont pas transportées dans la maison.

 

Méthode d'expédition favorable pour les retours

(1) Lors du retour de la marchandise et des accessoires, veuillez utiliser si possible l'emballage d'origine, même s'il a été endommagé par une ouverture pour un test fonctionnel.

(2) Pour retourner la marchandise, veuillez utiliser l'étiquette de retour entièrement affranchie et adressée qui vous a été envoyée par e-mail. C'est l'option d'expédition la plus simple et la moins chère. Vous n'avez aucune obligation d'utiliser ce processus de retour. Cependant, si vous choisissez une méthode d'expédition inutilement chère, vous pourriez être obligé de nous payer des frais plus élevés qu'une méthode d'expédition moins chère.

(3) Lors du retour, remplissez le formulaire qui vous a été envoyé et envoyez-le nous par mail à shop@fitnutrition.lu

Réserve de propriété

Les marchandises livrées restent la propriété de jusqu'à ce que toutes les réclamations contre le client du contrat d'achat aient été entièrement réglées Fitnutrition.lu. Tant que cette réserve de propriété existe, le client ne peut ni revendre la marchandise ni en disposer ; en particulier, le client ne peut pas contractuellement permettre à des tiers d'utiliser les marchandises.

 

Droits des défauts

(1) Un produit déjà défectueux à la livraison (cas de garantie) devient Fitnutrition.luau choix du client aux frais de Fitnutrition.lu par remplacer un sans défaut ou faites-le réparer par un professionnel (exécution ultérieure). Le client se souciera a souligné qu'il n'y a pas de cas de garantie si le produit avait la qualité convenue lors du transfert des risques. Un cas de garantie n'existe pas dans les cas suivants notamment :

une)en cas de dommages causés au client par une mauvaise utilisation ou une mauvaise utilisation,

b)en cas de dommages causés par l'exposition des produits du client à des influences extérieures néfastes (notamment températures extrêmes, humidité, sollicitations physiques ou électriques exceptionnelles, fluctuations de tension, coups de foudre, électricité statique, incendie).

(2) Fitnutrition.lu en outre, ne garantit pas un défaut résultant de réparations inappropriées par un partenaire de service non autorisé par le fabricant.

(3) Si le type de prestation supplémentaire souhaitée par le client (livraison de remplacement ou réparation) nécessite un effort largement disproportionné par rapport aux intérêts de service du client au regard du prix du produit, compte tenu du contenu du contrat et des principes de bonne foi - la valeur en particulier de l'article acheté dans un état sans défaut, l'importance du défaut et la question de savoir si l'autre type de performance supplémentaire peut être utilisé sans inconvénients significatifs pour le client - la demande du client est limitée à l'autre type de performance supplémentaire. Le droit de Fitnutrition.lurefuser cet autre type de prestation supplémentaire dans la condition précitée n'en est pas affecté.

(4) Tant en cas de réparation qu'en cas de livraison de remplacement, le client est tenu de remplacer le produit aux frais de Fitnutrition.lu à l'adresse de retour que vous avez indiquée en indiquant le numéro de commande. Avant d'envoyer le produit, le client doit retirer tous les objets qu'il a insérés. Fitnutrition.lu n'est pas obligé d'examiner le produit pour l'incorporation de tels objets. Est responsable de la perte de ces articles Fitnutrition.lu pas à moins que ce ne soit pour le retrait du produit Fitnutrition.lu sans pour autant Additionnel reconnaissable qu'un tel objet a été inséré dans le produit (dans ce cas informé Fitnutrition.lule client et a l'article prêt à être récupéré par le client ; le client supporte les frais qui en résultent). Le client doit également, avant d'envoyer un produit pour réparation ou remplacement, si nécessaire, de créer des copies de sauvegarde séparées du logiciel système sur le produit, les applications et toutes les données sur un support de données séparé et de désactiver tous les mots de passe. La responsabilité pour la perte de données n'est pas prise. Il appartient également au client d'installer le logiciel et les données et de réactiver les mots de passe après le retour du produit réparé ou du produit de remplacement.

(5) Si le client envoie la marchandise afin de recevoir un produit d'échange, le retour du produit défectueux est basé sur la stipulation suivante : Si le client a pu utiliser la marchandise dans un état sans défaut entre la livraison et le retour , ils ont la valeur de ceux qu'ils ont pris le remboursement des utilisations. Pour toute perte ou détérioration ultérieure de la marchandise qui n'a pas été causée par le défaut, ainsi que pour l'impossibilité de restituer la marchandise dans la période comprise entre la livraison de la marchandise et le retour de la marchandise, le client doit payer une indemnité. Le client n'a pas à payer d'indemnité pour la détérioration de la marchandise causée par l'utilisation prévue de la marchandise. L'obligation d'indemniser la valeur ne s'applique pas au retour d'un produit défectueux en cas de recours en garantie,

une)si le vice justifiant le retrait n'est apparu qu'au cours du traitement ou de la refonte,

b)si Fitnutrition.lu est responsable de la détérioration ou de la destruction ou des dommages Fitnutrition.lu se serait produit

c)si la détérioration ou la destruction est intervenue chez le client, bien que le client ait observé le soin auquel il est habitué dans ses propres affaires.

(6) L'obligation du client de payer des dommages-intérêts en cas de violation de l'obligation de retour des marchandises dont le client est responsable est basée sur les dispositions légales.

(7) Le client peut choisir de résilier le contrat ou de réduire le prix d'achat si la réparation ou la livraison de remplacement n'a pas permis de rendre le produit conforme au contrat dans un délai raisonnable.

(8) En outre, des réclamations peuvent être formulées contre le fabricant dans le cadre d'un garantie accordée par ce existent, qui sont basées sur les conditions de garantie correspondantes.

(9) La garantie légale de Fitnutrition.lu prend fin deux ans à compter de la livraison de la marchandise. Le délai court à compter de la réception des marchandises.

 

responsabilité

(1) Nous sommes responsables en cas de négligence légère Fitnutrition.lu qu'en cas de manquement à des obligations contractuelles essentielles et limité aux dommages prévisibles. Cette restriction ne s'applique pas aux atteintes à la vie, aux membres et à la santé. Nous sommes responsables des autres dommages causés par une négligence légère due à un défaut de l'objet d'achat Fitnutrition.lu Pas.

(2) Indépendamment de toute faute de Fitnutrition.lu reste une responsabilité de Fitnutrition.lupas affectée en cas de dissimulation frauduleuse du défaut ou de la prise en charge d'une garantie. La garantie du fabricant est une garantie du fabricant et ne constitue pas une hypothèse de garantie Fitnutrition.lu représenter.

(3) Fitnutrition.lu est également responsable de l'impossibilité accidentelle de livraison pendant leur retard, à moins que le dommage ne se serait produit même si la livraison avait été effectuée à temps.

(4) La responsabilité personnelle des représentants légaux, auxiliaires d'exécution et employés de Fitnutrition.lu pour les dommages causés par vous par négligence légère.

 

Loi applicable

Celui entre toi et Fitnutrition.lu le contrat conclu est soumis exclusivement le droit luxembourgeois à l'exclusion expresse du droit de la vente des Nations Unies. Les dispositions impératives de l'État dans lequel vous avez votre résidence habituelle restent inchangées.

 

Juridiction compétente

Si, contrairement à ce que vous avez indiqué lors de la commande, vous n'avez pas de domicile au Luxembourg ou si vous déménagez votre domicile à l'étranger après la signature du contrat ou Le lieu de résidence n'est pas connu au moment de l'introduction de l'action, le lieu de juridiction pour tous les litiges découlant de et en relation avec la relation contractuelle [Siège de l'exploitant de la boutique en ligne].

 

Résolution des litiges

Exigences générales en matière d'informations pour le règlement extrajudiciaire des litiges conformément à l'article 14, paragraphe 1 de l'ODR-VO et au § 36 VSBG (loi sur le règlement des litiges de consommation) :

La Commission européenne met à disposition une plateforme de règlement des litiges en ligne, que vous pouvez trouver à cette adresse : http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ . Nous ne sommes ni obligés ni disposés à participer à une procédure de règlement des litiges devant un conseil d'arbitrage des consommateurs.

Provisions finales

(1) Si certaines dispositions du présent contrat sont ou deviennent totalement ou partiellement inefficaces ou nulles, cela n'affectera pas l'efficacité du reste du contrat, dans la mesure où un partenaire contractuel n'est pas indûment désavantagé.

(2) Les modifications ou ajouts au présent contrat doivent être faits par écrit.

 

Code de réduction
fr